Welcome Engineering Physics 2020 batch



Instructors of PH101 course:

Perumal Alagarsamy
Professor
Room No:304
0361-2582714
perumal@iitg.ac.in

Bosanta R Boruah
Professor
Room No:007
0361-2582725
brboruah@iitg.ac.in

Kanhaiya Pandey
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-304
0361-2583565
kanhaiyapandey@iitg.ac.in

Pankaj Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-205
0361-2583567
pankaj.mishra@iitg.ac.in

Instructors of PH110 course:

Sitangshu Bikas Santra
Course coordinator
Professor
Room No:207
0361-2582708
santra@iitg.ac.in

Subhradip Ghosh
Professor
Room No:005
0361-2582717
subhra@iitg.ac.in

Bipul Bhuyan
Professor
Room No:307
0361-2582710
bhuyan@iitg.ac.in

Sovan Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-303
0361-2583568
sovan@iitg.ac.in

Uday Narayan Maiti
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-202
0361-2583559
udaymaiti@iitg.ac.in

For any queries or help, Please contact your Faculty Advisor / Member Secretary - DUPC/ Head-Department of Physics.

Faculty advisors for your batch

Girish Sampath Setlur
Professor
Room No:302
0361-2582715
gsetlur@iitg.ac.in

Bosanta R Boruah
Professor
Room No:007
0361-2582725
brboruah@iitg.ac.in

Bipul Bhuyan
Professor
Room No:307
0361-2582710
bhuyan@iitg.ac.in

Tarak Nath Dey
Professor
Room No:003
0361-2582723
tarak_dey@iitg.ac.in

Pankaj Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-205
0361-2583567
pankaj.mishra@iitg.ac.in

Tapan Mishra
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-204
0361-2583564
mishratapan@iitg.ac.in

Debasish Borah
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-203
0361-2583563
dborah@iitg.ac.in

Meduri C Kumar
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-305
0361-2583566
mckumar@iitg.ac.in

Sovan Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-303
0361-2583568
sovan@iitg.ac.in

DUPC secretary

Sayan Chakrabarti
Assistant Professor
Room No:A-301
0361-2583556
sayan.chakrabarti@iitg.ac.in

Head-Department of Physics

Subhradip Ghosh
Professor
Room No:005
0361-2582701/2717
hodphy@iitg.ac.in/subhra@iitg.ac.in