Physics Laboratory PH 110 (March-June 2021)

Instructors:

Faculty/TO Members:

Sitangshu Bikas Santra
Course coordinator
0361-2582708
santra@iitg.ac.in

Ananthakrishnan Srinivasan
0361-2582712
asrini@iitg.ac.in

Poulose Poulose
0361-2582713
poulose@iitg.ac.in

Pankaj Kumar Mishra
0361-2583567
pankaj.mishra@iitg.ac.in

Debasish Borah
0361-2583563
dborah@iitg.ac.in

Sidananda Sarma
0361-2582741
sida@iitg.ac.in

Staff Members:

Prasenjit Dey
91-361-258- 4743/2747
prasenjit.dey@iitg.ac.in

Radha Narzary
91-361-258- 4743/2747
radhanarzary@iitg.ac.in

Lokesh Chakravorty
91-361-258- 2737/2747
lokesh@iitg.ac.in

Mridupawan Patowary
91-361-258- 2747
mridup@iitg.ac.in

Teaching Assistant:

SWARUP KANTI SARKAR
skanti@iitg.ac.in

SOUMEN KUMAR MANNA
SOUME172121044@iitg.ac.in

MIJANUR ISLAM
mislam@iitg.ac.in

Dokala Ravi Kiran
dokala.ravi@iitg.ac.in

CHINMOY DEY
d.chinmoy@iitg.ac.in

SUNIL KUMAR MOHARANA
sunil1996@iitg.ac.in

ANUPAM BHARADWAJ
abharadwaj@iitg.ac.in

HIMANGSHU SEKHAR SARMAH
shimangshu@iitg.ac.in

BHAIROV KUMAR BHOWMIK
bhairov.kumar@iitg.ac.in

RAKESH SARKAR
r.sarkar@iitg.ac.in

Alolika Roy
r.alolika@iitg.ac.in

Sonali Gangwar
km@iitg.ac.in

Gargi Sen
g.sen@iitg.ac.in

Banashree Baishya
b.banashree@iitg.ac.in

SHANTANU SAHOO
shantanu_sahoo@iitg.ac.in

SESHADRI MAJUMDER
smajumder@iitg.ac.in

NEDUP SHERPA
n.sherpa@iitg.ac.in

LIPIKA KOLAY
klipika@iitg.ac.in

RAJESH KARMAKAR
rajesh018@iitg.ac.in

DIPTI KANIKA MAHATO
dkmahato@iitg.ac.in

DEBABRATA PAUL
debabrat18@iitg.ac.in