Retired Staff

Dr. Muhi Chandra Borgohain

Dr. Muhi Chandra Borgohain


Registrar | mcgohain@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :30.09.2003

Mr Karuna Kanti Das


| kkdas@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :31.03.2009

Mr Mahesh Chandra Kalita


| mckalita@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :30.04.2013

Mr Prabhat Baishya

Mr Prabhat Baishya


Executive Engineer | pbaishya@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :31.01.2014

Dr B. N. Raychoudhury

Dr B. N. Raychoudhury


Registrar | bnraychoudhury@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 30.11.2014

Mr Bhabendra Sarma


| bsarma@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 31.12.2014

Mr Amarendra Goswami

Mr Amarendra Goswami


Superintending Engineer | agoswami@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 31.08.2016

Mr. Divyendu Debnath


| ddebnath@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 01.04.2016  

Mr Sunil Kumar Barua


| skbarua@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 31.03.2018  

Mr Dipayan Bhagawati

Mr Dipayan Bhagawati


Additional Superintending Engineer | dbhagawati@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 31.12.2018  

Mr Uttam Chandra Das

Mr Uttam Chandra Das


Registrar | ucdas@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 30.04.2019  

Mr. Sayed Farid Ali


| sfali@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 31.01.2020  

Mr. T. JAGAT Singh

Mr. T. JAGAT Singh


Institute Engineer | thsingh@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement: 29.02.2020  

Mr. Basanta Kumar Kalita


| bkkalita@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :31.01.2021

Mr. Pallav Baruah


| pbaruah@iitg.ac.in

Date of Retirement :29.11.2012