Prime Minister's Research Fellows

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

The Prime Minister's Research Fellows (PMRF) Scheme has been designed for improving the quality of research in various higher educational institutions in the country. With attractive fellowships, the scheme seeks to attract the best talent into research thereby realizing the vision of development through innovation. The candidates will be selected through a rigorous selection process and their performance will be reviewed suitably through a national convention.

For more details on PMRF Scheme, visit https://pmrf.in/

Currently, the following research scholars of IIT Guwahati are the Prime Minister's Research Fellows.

Pratik Nag

Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Roll Number: 176106027

Email: prati176106027@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Rajnandan Choudhury Das

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 186121020

Email: d.rajnandan@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Sampreet Kalita

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 186121105

Email: sampreet@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Sangineni Rohith

School of Energy Sciences and Engineering

Roll Number: 186151014

Email: sanginen@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Karan Kumar

School of Energy Sciences and Engineering

Roll Number: 186151015

Email: karan18@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Jegyasu

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 196102005

Email: jegyasu19@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Nadaf Arman Mohaddin

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Roll Number: 196103017

Email: a.nadaf@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Rupresha Deb

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Roll Number: 196103027

Email: rdeb@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Anurag Handique

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 196104004

Email: ahandique@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Shejule Priya Ashok

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 196104019

Email: spriya@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Satyam Panda

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 196104027

Email: panda18@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Boddepalli Uday

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 196104104

Email: b.uday@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Shehnazdeep

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 196104111

Email: shehnazdeep_199@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Neelarnab Dutta

Department of Design

Roll Number: 196105102

Email: neelarnab_dutta@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Kalpana Kumari

Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Roll Number: 196106012

Email: k.kalpana@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Samik Mitra

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 196121026

Email: m.samik@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Priyam Ghosh

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 196122021

Email: priyamghosh@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Subhankar Biswas

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 196122035

Email: subhankarbiswas@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Subhrajyoti Ghosh

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 196122037

Email: subhrajyoti.ghosh@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Tripti Paul

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 196122042

Email: t.paul@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Mithu Roy

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 196122108

Email: rmithu@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Kakali Borah

School of Energy Sciences and Engineering

Roll Number: 196151004

Email: b.kakali@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Aniket Banerjee

Centre for the Environment

Roll Number: 196152001

Email: abanerjee@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Himadree Das

Centre for the Environment

Roll Number: 196152003

Email: d.himadree@iitg.ac.in

Web:

Ankit Chowdhury

Centre for Nanotechnology

Roll Number: 196153002

Email: a.chowdhury@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Souradeep Dey

Centre for Nanotechnology

Roll Number: 196153009

Email: souradeep.dey@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Soumalya Bhowmik

Centre for Nanotechnology

Roll Number: 196153101

Email: sbhowmik@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Kumudhini Akasapu

School of Agro and Rural Technology

Roll Number: 196154001

Email: k.akasapu@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Ashruti Upadhyaya

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206102008

Email: aupadhyaya@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Dhananjay Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Roll Number: 206103011

Email: dhananjay1993@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Arnab Banerjee

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 206104033

Email: arnabbanerjee@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Madhusmita Nanda

Department of Civil Engineering

Roll Number: 206104107

Email: n.madhusmita@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Aviral Kumar

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106005

Email: aviral.kumar@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Pradeep Kumar Sundaravadivelu

Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Roll Number: 206106110

Email: p.sundaravadivelu@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Avishek Sarkar

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122015

Email: asarkar@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

Urbashi Bordoloi

School of Agro and Rural Technology

Roll Number: 206154005

Email: urbashi@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

abhishek parida

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Roll Number: 206103101

Email: abhishek.parida@iitg.ac.in

Web:

paraj ganchaudhuri

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206102023

Email: gparaj@iitg.ac.in

Web:

shreya bhattacharya

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 216106013

Email: shreya.bhattacharya@iitg.ac.in

Web:

amay sanjay redkar

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106002

Email: amay@iitg.ac.in

Web:

prabir kumar das

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106014

Email: prabir.kumar@iitg.ac.in

Web:

priyanka yadav

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106015

Email: priyankayadav@iitg.ac.in

Web:

harish kumar r

Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Roll Number: 206106105

Email: harish.kumar@iitg.ac.in

Web: Click Here

c ragavan

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106006

Email: cragavan@iitg.ac.in

Web:

neha mariam unnoony

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106013

Email: n.mariam@iitg.ac.in

Web:

uzini devi daimary

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106024

Email: duzini@iitg.ac.in

Web:

thirukumaran k

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106023

Email: thirukumaran020@iitg.ac.in

Web:

kalyan ghosh

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 206106010

Email: kalyan_ghosh@iitg.ac.in

Web:

ansuman sahoo

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Roll Number: 196106003

Email: ansuman.sahoo@iitg.ac.in

Web:

anindita das

Department of Chemical Engineering

Roll Number: 206107005

Email: anindita_das@iitg.ac.in

Web:

rigved suresh samant

Department of Chemical Engineering

Roll Number: 206107032

Email: r.samant@iitg.ac.in

Web:

madhu kshitij

Department of Chemical Engineering

Roll Number: 206107017

Email: madhu_kshitij@iitg.ac.in

Web:

mudrika singhal

Department of Chemical Engineering

Roll Number: 216107010

Email: mudrikasinghal@iitg.ac.in

Web:

sreetama das choudhury

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 216121030

Email: d.sreetama@iitg.ac.in

Web:

mouli roy chowdhury

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 206121023

Email: mouli.roy@iitg.ac.in

Web:

anterdipan singh

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 206121004

Email: s.anterdipan@iitg.ac.in

Web:

dipankar barman

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 206121013

Email: dipankar1998@iitg.ac.in

Web:

aritra ray

Department of Physics

Roll Number: 206121005

Email: a.ray@iitg.ac.in

Web:

barsha rani bora

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122016

Email: brani@iitg.ac.in

Web:

priyam das

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122026

Email: priyam18@iitg.ac.in

Web:

abhijeet rana

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122010

Email: arana@iitg.ac.in

Web:

arup samanta

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122014

Email: asamanta@iitg.ac.in

Web:

nitul kalita

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122110

Email: k.nitul@iitg.ac.in

Web:

jugal kishor pradhan

Department of Chemistry

Roll Number: 206122019

Email: kjugal@iitg.ac.in

Web:

rubeka

School of Agro and Rural Technology

Roll Number: 206154004

Email: rubeka1995@iitg.ac.in

Web:

ashmita das

School of Agro and Rural Technology

Roll Number: 206154002

Email: ashmita_das@iitg.ac.in

Web:

prangan duarah

Centre for the Environment

Roll Number: 206152005

Email: dprangan@iitg.ac.in

Web:

debolina ghosh

Centre for the Environment

Roll Number: 206152002

Email: debolina_ghosh@iitg.ac.in

Web:

sumona koley

Centre for the Environment

Roll Number: 206152007

Email: ksumona@iitg.ac.in

Web:

Copyrights © 2022 Academic Affairs, IIT Guwahati.