Md Ismayeel

Md Ismayeel

  • Enrollment Year

    Aug. 1, 2020

  • Programme

    Research Scholar

  • Roll Number


  • Supervisor

    Pranab Kumar Mondal

  • Email ID

  • Specialization

    Fluids and Thermal

  • Personal website

  • About

    Doctoral Committee Members:

    Dr. D. N. Basu (Chairman)

    Dr. Tapan K Mankodi

    Dr. Arup Chattopadhyay (External member Department of Mathematics)

    Research Area:

    Electrokinetics, Electrodiffusioosmotic transport in a nanochannel.