K. S. R. Krishna Murthy
Head of Department
Professor
Anil D. Sahasrabudhe
Professor on deputation
Anoop K. Dass
Professor
Arnab Kumar De
Associate Professor
Atanu Banerjee
Associate Professor
Bhaskar Kumar
Assistant Professor
Biranchi Panda
Assistant Professor
Debabrata Chakraborty
Deepak Sharma
Associate Professor
Dibakar Bandopadhya
Dipankar Narayan Basu
Associate Professor
Karuna Kalita
Professor
Manmohan Pandey
Mohammed Zikry
Visiting Visiting Professor
  • Email zikry@ncsu.edu
Research Interests:
Nelson Muthu
Assistant Professor
Niranjan Sahoo
P. S. Robi
Professor
Pankaj Biswas
Pinakeswar Mahanta
Professor on deputation
Poonam Kumari
Associate Professor
Pranab Kumar Mondal
Associate Professor
Prasenjit Khanikar
Assistant Professor
R. Ganesh Narayanan
Scopus |
Research Interests:
Material Forming and Joining
Rinku Kumar Mittal
Assistant Professor
  • Email rkmittal@iitg.ac.in
Research Interests:
S. Kanagaraj
Professor
S. Senthilvelan
Sajan Kapil
Assistant Professor
Sandeep Reddy Basireddy
Assistant Professor
Santosha K. Dwivedy
Sashindra K. Kakoty
Shubhadeep Mandal
Assistant Professor
Tapan Krishnakumar Mankodi
Uday S. Dixit
Professor
Ujjwal K. Saha
Vinayak Kulkarni

No Visiting Faculty

Amit Mujumdar

Amit Mujumdar

Professor
  • Email formerfacamitmujumdar@iitg.ac.in
Research Interests:
Anupam Dewan
Arup Kumar Das

Arup Kumar Das

Associate Professor
  • Contact 01332284802
  • Email arup.das@me.iitr.ac.in
Asis Kumar Sen
  • Email formerfacasisksen@iitg.ac.in
Research Interests:
Chandramohan Somayaji
  • Email formerfacsomayaji@iitg.ac.in
Research Interests:
Energy Heat transfer Thermodynamics
Chandrashekhar S. Jog
  • Contact +91 80 2293 2957
  • Email jogc@iisc.ac.in
G Saravana Kumar
Ganesh Natarajan

Ganesh Natarajan

Associate Professor
  • Office 118, IIT Palakkad
  • Contact 04923 226 428
  • Email n.ganesh@iitpkd.ac.in
Hrishikesh Prabhakar Gadgil
Manab Kumar Das
  • Contact +91-3222-282924
  • Email manab@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Narayana Reddy Annem

Narayana Reddy Annem

Assistant Professor
  • Email annem@iitg.ernet.in
Naresh K. Chandiramani
  • Contact 2576 7311
  • Email naresh@civil.iitb.ac.in
Pradeep K Jha

Pradeep K Jha

Professor
  • Contact +91-1332-285871
  • Email pradeep.jha@me.iitr.ac.in
Sangamesh Deepak R

Sangamesh Deepak R

Assistant Professor
  • Contact +91-836-2212-899
  • Email sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
Shri R I K Murthy
  • Email formerfacmurthy@iitg.ac.in
Research Interests:
Sudarsan Ghosh

Sudarsan Ghosh

Associate Professor
  • Contact (91)-11-2659-1089
  • Email ghoshs@mech.iitd.ac.in
Research Interests:
Grinding and Machining
Surjya Kanta Pal
  • Office A-14, IIT Kharagpur
  • Contact +91 - 3222 - 282996
  • Email skpal@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in