Amal Kalita

  • Junior Technical Officer
  • OfficeComputer Aided Design
  • Email : amal@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582695

Dhruba Jyoti Bordoloi

  • Technical Officer Gr II
  • OfficeVibration and Acoustics, Mechatronics and Robotics, Instrumentation and Control
  • Email : djb@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583432

Jyotirmoy Kakati

  • Technical Officer Gr II
  • OfficeFluid Mechanics, IC Engine, Wind Tunnel and 3D Printing
  • Email : j.kakati@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583442

Nandan Kanan Das

  • Asst. Workshop Superintendent
  • Email : nandan@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583414

Pranjol Paul

  • Technical Officer Gr I
  • OfficeAdvanced Manufacturing, Computer Aided Design, Tribology and Theory of Machines
  • Email : pranjol@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582683

Rituraj Saikia

  • Technical Officer Gr I
  • OfficeMaterial Science, Strength of Materials, Thermal Science and Turbo Machinery
  • Email : rsaikia@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582682

Bijoy Kr. Choudhury

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop (Lathe)
  • Email : bijoy.k@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Chandan Banikya

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeWorkshop and I. C. Engine
  • Email : banikya.chandan@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583443

Dhaneswar Khaklary

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop (Lathe)
  • Email : dhani@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Dilip Chetri

  • Technical Superintendent
  • Officewelding shop
  • Email : chetri@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Dipak Kr. Deka

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop
  • Email : dipak_kr@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Dulumoni Das

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : dulumonidas@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Gakul Das

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : gakul84@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Ganesh Nath

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : ganesh81@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Gautam Gogoi

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : gautamgogoi@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Gwmchar Baro

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : gwms90@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583443

Harihar Lahkar

  • Others
  • Email : hlakhar@iitg.ac.in

Jiten Basumatary

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeAdvanced Manufacturing, Metrology, Thermal Science, Fluid Mechanics
  • Email : jitenb@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582690

Joykrishna Saikia

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeIC Engine & EDM Machine
  • Email : joykrishna@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Lakhinath Gogoi

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeCarpentry Shop
  • Email : lng@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Minesh Ch. Medhi

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop (Milling)
  • Email : minesh@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Monoj Kr. Baishya

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeCNC Lab and Sheet Metal
  • Email : m.baishya@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Monuranjan Dowarah

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeFluid Mechanics, Instrumentation and Control, Mechatronics and Robotics
  • Email : monudh@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582688

Mrinal Sarma

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeFitting Shop
  • Email : mrinal_s@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Nidul Saikia

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop (Milling)
  • Email : nidul_s@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Nip Borah

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeComputer Aided Design, Mechatronics and Turbo Machinery
  • Email : nip@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2583446

Porag Saikia

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeCNC lab, Workshop
  • Email : porag_s@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Prabir Das

  • Sr. Superintendent
  • OfficeDepartment Office
  • Email : prabir.d@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582700

Raju Talukdar

  • Jr. Assistant
  • OfficeDepartment Office
  • Email : raju.talukdar@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582700

Ratan Medhi

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : medhir58@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Saiffuddin Ahmed

  • Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMaterial Science, Turbo-Machinary
  • Email : saifuddin@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582694

Sanjib Sarma

  • Sr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeStrength of Materials and Theory of Machines
  • Email : sanjib.s@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582689

Santush Gogoi

  • Jr. Technician
  • OfficeWorkshop
  • Email : santoshgogoi@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Upen Gohain

  • Jr. Technical Superintendent
  • OfficeMachine Shop (Lathe)
  • Email : ug@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact+91 361 2582698

Dr. Aparna Zagabathuni

  • PostDoc
  • OfficeBiomedical Devices and Material Science Laboratory, ME Dept.
  • Email : aparnazag@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact0361-258 3428

Dr. Sathish Kumar R

  • PostDoc
  • OfficeSmart materials and Structures Lab, FF3B, ME Dept.
  • Email : sathish.r@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact0361-258 4695

Dr. Tanmoy Medhi

  • PostDoc
  • OfficeWelding Lab-II, ME Dept.
  • Email : tanmoymedhi1989@rnd.iitg.ac.in
  • Contact0361-258 4688

Dr. Srinivasan G

  • PostDoc
  • OfficeF block (Room no 11), ME Dept.
  • Email : srinivasang@iitg.ac.in
  • Contact0361-258 6515
S. No. Name Email Associate Faculty Project title
1. Munna Kumar munna.kumar@rnd.iitg.ac.in Nelson Muthu
2. Orepalli Ashok ashok.orepalli@rnd.iitg.ac.in Nelson Muthu
3. Shashi Kant Ratnakar r.shashi@iitg.ac.in Deepak Sharma
4. Mantoo Kaibarta mantoo.kaibarta@iitg.ac.in Shyamanta M. Hazarika
5. Prarthana Saikia Shyamanta M. Hazarika
6. Rishav Shaw Arup Nandy
7. Mirzual Karim Hussian K. S. R. Krishna Murthy
8. M Soundarya S. Senthilvelan
9. Pranab Sutradhar pranabsutradhar@iitg.ac.in Dipankar Narayan Basu
10. AMIT RAJ amit.raj@iitg.ac.in Uday S. Dixit
11. Saibal Kanchan Barik Vinayak Kulkarni
12. Sudip Shyam Pranab Kumar Mondal
13. Aman Singh Rathour rathour291995@iitg.ac.in S. Kanagaraj
14. Arnob Dutta S. Kanagaraj
15. Kishore Kumar Padi S. Kanagaraj
16. Pritisha Bhattacharyya S. Kanagaraj
17. Lipika Dorah S. Kanagaraj
18. Lav Kumar Kaushik P. Muthukumar
19. Sofia Rani S P. Muthukumar
20. Manoj Kumar Kalita P. Muthukumar
21. Pratap Chandra Das P. Muthukumar
22. Manoj Kumar Sharma P. Muthukumar
23. Premnath S P. Muthukumar
24. Vishal Agrawal Sachin S. Gautam
25. Sunny Kumar sunny.kumar@nmit.ac.in Sachin S. Gautam
26. Shashi Kant r.shashi@iitg.ac.in Deepak Sharma
27. EVASREE THAKURIA Pinakeswar Mahanta
28. GURPREET SINGH g.sodhi@iitg.ac.in P. Muthukumar DST-IITB Energy storageplatform on Hydrogen Energy
29. Aparna Zagabathuni aparnazag@iitg.ac.in S. Kanagaraj Development of new generationAcetabular Socket Linear and Femoral Head Prototypes with unique 3D microstructures and better fracture resistance forOsteoporosis and Osteoarthritis treatment
30. Anubhav 2019mem1018@iitrpr.ac.in Sajan Kapil Design and Development of a BulkMaterial Handling Device for Metering, Mixing, and Delivery of Powder Feedstock
31. MADHUSUDAN SAMANTA samantamadhu96@gmail.com Biranchi Panda Design and development of anintelligent extrusion device for 3D printing of concrete structures
32. AKASH KUMAR GUPTA akash061095@gmail.com Biranchi Panda Design and development of an intelligent extrusion device for 3D printing of concrete structures
33. AJAY KUMAR Biranchi Panda Design and development of an intelligent extrusion device for 3D printing of concrete structures
34. GURPREET SINGH SODHI P. Muthukumar
35. SRINIVASAN G P. Muthukumar
36. BISWAJEET BARMAN Biranchi Panda
37. SHUBHAM MAURYA Biranchi Panda