2022 Batch



Abhishek Punia

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: a.punia@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 216103103
  • Supervisor: R. K. Mittal

Aditya Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: s.aditya@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103001
  • Supervisor: Niranjan Sahoo

Bishal Bidyut Buragohain

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: b.bishal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103102
  • Supervisor: Prasenjit Khanikar

Harshal Kumar Tare

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: t.harshal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103103
  • Supervisor: Rajiv Tiwari
  • Co-supervisor: Deepak Sharma

Himakshi Baishya

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: b.himakshi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103104
  • Supervisor: S. Senthilvelan

Himangshu Kalita

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: k.himangshu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103004
  • Supervisor: Pankaj Biswas

Manosh Jyoti Das

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: d.manosh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103106
  • Supervisor: Niranjan Sahoo

Paladugu Rakesh

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: r.paladugu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103230
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Ravi Prakash

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: r.prakash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103013
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Rupendra Kumar Verma

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: v.rupendra@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103012
  • Supervisor: Prasenjit Khanikar

Sachin Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: Sachin.mech@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103107
  • Supervisor: Arnab Kumar De

Seshraj Pratihari

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: p.seshraj@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103006
  • Supervisor: Manmohan Pandey

Suman Swaraj Mishra

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: suman.mishra@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103007
  • Supervisor: Atul K. Soti

Tapash Jyoti Kalita

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: k.tapash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103008
  • Supervisor: Karuna Kalita

Vaibhav Raman Pratap

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: p.vaibhav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103009
  • Supervisor: Poonam Kumari

Vikas Bhushan

  • Enrollment year: 2022
  • Email: b.vikas@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 226103010
  • Supervisor: Swarup Bag