2019 Batch



Abhijit Pal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: abhijitpal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103101
  • Supervisor: Atul K. Soti

Abhishek Raj

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: abhishek.raj@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103001
  • Supervisor: Gavara Madhusudhana

Abir Saha

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: asaha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103002
  • Supervisor: Poonam Kumari

Amrita Pathak

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: amrita.pathak@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103102
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha

Ankan Das

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: a.das@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103006
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Ashif Iqbal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ashif.iqbal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 116103031

Ashok Kumar Gond

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ashok1994@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103008
  • Supervisor: Dipankar Narayan Basu

Atul Singh Rajput

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: atulsingh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103009
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Avneesh Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: avneesh.kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103010
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Bipul Brahma

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: bipul.brahma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103104
  • Supervisor: Karuna Kalita

C Aswin Karthik

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: karth174351002@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103105
  • Supervisor: P. Muthukumar

Debajit das

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: debajit.das@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103106
  • Supervisor: Sashindra K. Kakoty

Dipjyoti Nath

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: dnath@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103012
  • Supervisor: Sachin S. Gautam

Evenmore Mylliem

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: emylliem@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103108
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Hari Narayan Singh Yadav

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: h.narayan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103013
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Krishna Murthy Pabbu

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: K.pabbu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103114
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Kumar Pijush Kataky

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: kumar_pijush@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103110
  • Supervisor: Pranab Kumar Mondal

Lalit kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: k.lalit@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103111
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Manash Jyoti Baishya

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: mjyoti@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103016
  • Supervisor: Prasenjit Khanikar

Nadaf Arman Mohaddin

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: a.nadaf@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103017
  • Supervisor: Manmohan Pandey

Nikhil Dilip Kulkarni

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ndilip@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103019
  • Supervisor: Poonam Kumari

Onkar Vijay Bichkar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: o.bichkar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103011
  • Supervisor: Gavara Madhusudhana

Pantha Pradip Das

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: p.pantha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103020
  • Supervisor: Rajiv Tiwari

Prateechee Padma Behera

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: p.padma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103022
  • Supervisor: Pranab Kumar Mondal

Rahul Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: rahulkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103115
  • Supervisor: Satyajit Panda

Ranajit Mahanti

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: r.mahanti@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103116
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Rockey Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: k.rockey@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103026

Rupresha Deb

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: rdeb@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103027
  • Supervisor: Amaresh Dalal

Sathesh Raja V.

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: s.raja@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103117
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Sumit Kumar Das

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: sumit_kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103119
  • Supervisor: Sachin S. Gautam

Suraj Arun Tat

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: s.tat@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103030
  • Supervisor: P. Muthukumar

Umang Harshadbhai Rathod

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: umang174351003@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 196103025
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni