2018 Batch



Abhijit Dey

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: abhijit.dey@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103102
  • Supervisor: Shyamanta M. Hazarika

Ali Yakoob Jraisheh

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: jraisheh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103002
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Alok Kumar Trivedi

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: alok18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103003
  • Supervisor: P. S. Robi

Ankan Hazra

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: ankan18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103005
  • Supervisor: Debabrata Chakraborty

Arnab Sarmah

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: sarmah18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103007
  • Supervisor: S. Kanagaraj

Avadh Kishore Prasad

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: avadh_kishore@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103105
  • Supervisor: Swarup Bag

Bastav Borah

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: bastav.borah@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103009
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Bikramjyoti Sahariah

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: bikramjy@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103010
  • Supervisor: Prasenjit Khanikar

Brijesh Kumar Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: brijeshkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103106
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Chandan Nashine

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: nashine18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103012
  • Supervisor: Manmohan Pandey

Chandra Prakash Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: chandra18a@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103013
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Debtanay Das

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: debtanay@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103014
  • Supervisor: Swarup Bag

Dhirendra Kumar Verma

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: verma176103116@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 176103116
  • Supervisor: Poonam Kumari

Dipankar Saha

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: dipankar.saha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103015
  • Supervisor: Sukhomay Pal

Jayaraman S

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: jayaraman_s@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103104
  • Supervisor: Rajiv Tiwari

Kaustabh Chatterjee

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: kaustabh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103018
  • Supervisor: Uday S. Dixit

Man Mohan

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: man18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103021
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha

Mohamed Abbas

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: abbas@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103022
  • Supervisor: Santosha K. Dwivedy

Nilavjyoti Sarmah

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: nilav176103106@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 176103106
  • Supervisor: Shyamanta M. Hazarika

Niraj Kr Prasad

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: niraj_kr@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103103
  • Supervisor: Amaresh Dalal

Nitin Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: nitin18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103024
  • Supervisor: Satyajit Panda

Ravi Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: ravi18a@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103026
  • Supervisor: Niranjan Sahoo

Rishabh Saxena

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: saxena18b@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103027
  • Supervisor: R. Ganesh Narayanan

Ritam Sarma

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: ritam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103028
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Rohit Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: rohit18e@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103029
  • Supervisor: Manmohan Pandey

Santanu Kumar Das

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: santanu18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103031
  • Supervisor: Amaresh Dalal

Santosh Kumar

Sasanka Kakati

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: sasanka.kakati@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103032
  • Supervisor: Debabrata Chakraborty

Sayantan Jana

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: j.sayantan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103033
  • Supervisor: P. Muthukumar

Subhash Pratap

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: subhash18@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103034
  • Supervisor: Shyamanta M. Hazarika

Tanuj Srivastava

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: srivasta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 186103035
  • Supervisor: Dipankar Narayan Basu

Viwek Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2018
  • Email: viwek176103111@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 176103111
  • Supervisor: Poonam Kumari