2014 Batch



Abinash Mahapatro

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: abinashlipun@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103025
  • Supervisor: Pinakeswar Mahanta

Akash Handique

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: h.akash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103033
  • Supervisor: S. Kanagaraj

Ashirbad Jana

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: j.ashirbad@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103028
  • Supervisor: S. Kanagaraj

Jayashree Das

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: jayashree@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103012
  • Supervisor: Ravi Sankar Mamilla

Kelli Durgaprasad

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: kelli@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103013
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Leena Harshal Nemade

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: n.leena@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103048
  • Supervisor: P. S. Robi

Mirzaul Karim Hussain

Najrul Haque

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: najrul@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103050
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha

Nithin Narmada Raju

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: r.narmada@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103007
  • Supervisor: P. Muthukumar

Piyush Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: s.piyush@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103032
  • Supervisor: Sachin Dyandeo Kore

Saibal Kanchan Barik

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: saibal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103015
  • Supervisor: Niranjan Sahoo

Sandip Kumar Sarma

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: s.sandip@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103029
  • Supervisor: Manmohan Pandey

Shashi Kant Ratnakar

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: r.shashi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103004
  • Supervisor: Deepak Sharma

Sujit Das

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: sujit.das@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103005
  • Supervisor: P. S. Robi

Sujoy Tikader

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: s.tikader@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103002
  • Supervisor: Uday S. Dixit

Uttam Kumar Tarai

  • Enrollment year: 2014
  • Email: uttam.kt@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 146103037
  • Supervisor: Sukhomay Pal