2013 Batch



Dawit Gudeta Gunjo

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: dawit@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103030
  • Supervisor: Pinakeswar Mahanta

Devarshi Kashyap

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: k.devarshi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103003
  • Supervisor: S. Kanagaraj

Dipankar Das

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: dipankar.2014@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103032
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Jitendra Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: jk.2013@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103013
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Manish Kumar Dubey

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: d.manish@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103010
  • Supervisor: Satyajit Panda

Ngangkham Devarani

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: ngangkham@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103036
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Rajesh Ranjan

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: rajesh.2013@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103006
  • Supervisor: Santosha K. Dwivedy

Sailen Dutta

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: sailen.dutta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103001
  • Supervisor: Anoop K. Dass

Sibananda Mohanty

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: sibananda@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103038
  • Supervisor: Santosha K. Dwivedy

Vignesh Babu R

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: vignesh.r@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103035

Woldetinsay Gutu Jiru

  • Enrollment year: 2013
  • Email: woldetinsay@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 136103029
  • Supervisor: Uday S. Dixit