2021 Batch



Amay Bhalchandra Gholpe

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: gamay@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103205

Atmesh Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.atmesh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103216

Devalla Tharun Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: dtharun@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103219

Dhruv Garg

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: dhruvgarg@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103204

Gopal Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2023
  • Email: gopal_sharma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103220

Indrajeet Singh Yadav

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: isingh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103221

Kailas Dumane

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kailas.dumane@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103206

Naman jain

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: namanjain@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103223

Naveen Sapavat

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: naveen.sapavat@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103237

Nikhil D Raj

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: nikhil.d@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103225

Nikhil Gupta

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: nikhil_gupta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103226

Patel Harsh Bhavinbhai

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: patelharsh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103227

Phul Babu

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: bphul@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103228

Prateek Patel

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: prateek_patel@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103229

Praveen Kumar Verma

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.praveen@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103209

Rahul Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: s.rahul@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103230

Rohra Vishal Mahendra

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rohra_vishal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103231

Rutuja Gautam Bhagat

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rbhagat@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103213

Saket Khare

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: s.khare@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103233

Srikant Ram

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rsrikant@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103234

Vaibhav Upadhyaya

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: uvaibhav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103235