2020 Batch



Abhishek Dash

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: abhishekdash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103427

Ambati Mohan Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: ambati.mohan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103403
  • Supervisor: Biranchi Panda

Ankit Kumar R Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: ankit1998@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103404

Christopher Jose

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: jchristopher@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103405

Hemant Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: hemant_kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103405

Himangshu Kalita

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: h.kalita@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103410

Jadhav Dheeraj Naik

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: jdheeraj@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103411

Kosuri Vineeth Sai Ram Varma

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: k.vineeth@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103412
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Nand Kishore Sah

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: knand@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103413

Naorem Ronaldo Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: nronaldo@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103414

Navneet Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: navneet.kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103415

Nobel Karmakar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: n.karmakar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103430

Partha Maji

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: mpartha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103412

Prashant

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: prashant1995@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103425

Praveen Verma

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: praveen.verma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103415

Sachin Kumar Maurya

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: sachin1998@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103419

Santosh Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: ksantosh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103424

Sarthak Patidar

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: sarthak_patidar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103420

Tandin Wangdi

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: twangdi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103424

Tekee Surya Sai

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: tsurya@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103431

Vikrant Pratap Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2020
  • Email: pvikrant@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 204103426