2019 Batch



Bhamare Akash Ashok

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: b.akash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103204
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Bhargov Bhattacharya

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: bbhattacharyya@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103225
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Dangudubiyyam Taraka Hanuma

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: dtaraka@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103206
  • Supervisor: Pankaj Biswas

Indrajit Talukdar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: italukdar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103212

Karishma Mittal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: kmittal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103214
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Kaustav Mandal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: kaustav.mandaL@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103218
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Mirsaidin Hussain

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: m.hussain@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103215
  • Supervisor: S. Kanagaraj

Neeraj Singh Yadav

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: neeraj.singh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103226
  • Supervisor: Swarup Bag

Nishibonya Kakoti

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: n.kakoti@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103220
  • Supervisor: R. Ganesh Narayanan

Paladugu Rakesh

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: p.rakesh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103230
  • Supervisor: Nelson Muthu

Pritesh Bhima Kahandal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: b.pritesh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103227
  • Supervisor: Deepak Sharma

Pritesh Chhajed

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: p.chhajed@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103216
  • Supervisor: Shyamanta M. Hazarika

Rajesh Gorai

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: r.gorai@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103224
  • Supervisor: Sukhomay Pal

Ranamay Saha

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ranamaysaha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103221
  • Supervisor: Pankaj Biswas

Rohit Sarma

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: rohitsarma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103233
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Satyam Sinha

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: satyamsinha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103217
  • Supervisor: Swarup Bag

Shaik Gulshan Mohiddin

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: sgulshan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103222
  • Supervisor: Sukhomay Pal

Shivam Agrawal

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ashivam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103219
  • Supervisor: R. Ganesh Narayanan

Shivansh Verma

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: v.shivansh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103231
  • Supervisor: Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Shweta Markam

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: smarkam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103232
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Sukumar Soni

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: sukumar.soni@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103223
  • Supervisor: Deepak Sharma

Sumit Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: sumit1997@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103210
  • Supervisor: Sajan Kapil

Suraj Gupta

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: surajgupta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103229
  • Supervisor: R. Ganesh Narayanan

Suraj Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: surajkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103211
  • Supervisor: Manas Das

Yadav Sanjeevkumar Surendrabhai

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: ysanjeevkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103228
  • Supervisor: Uday S. Dixit