2021 Batch



Abhijeet Prafulla Chilwirwar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: chilwirwar.abhijeet@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103408

Albert Shaji

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: albert.shaji@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103403

Aman Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kamanaman_kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103404

Ankit Kumar Biswas

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kankitankit_kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103405

Ayush Prasad kini

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ayushprasad@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103406

Bibekananda Bachhar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: bibekananda.bachhar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103407

Chetan Anil Kothawade

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kchetan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103414

Gaurav Saxena

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: gauravsaxena@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103411

Harshal Anil Khairnar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: a.harshal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103440

Harshbardhan

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: harshbardhan.me@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103412

Kinthali Santosh

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kinthalisantosh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103441

Mayank Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.mayank@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103416

Mayur Shankar Jadhav

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: s.mayur@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103417

Praduman Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.praduman@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103421

Pranav Narendra Patekar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: patekarpranav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103420

Premshankar Sahu

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: premshankarsahu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103422

Rahul Kumar Meena

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rahul1998@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103423

Rahul Priyadarshi

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rpriyadarshi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103424

Raj Mehta

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rajmehta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103425

Ritesh Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: riteshsharma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103427

Roshan Kumar Mishra

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: roshan.kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103428

Sasanka Sekhar Saikia

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: sasankasekhar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103429

Saurav Kamal Medhi

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: sauravkamal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103430

Saurav Mobarsha

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: m.saurav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103438

Shivam Gautam

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: shivamgautam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103432

Tapan Patidar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: tapanpatidar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103433

Ujwal Joy

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ujoy@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103434

Vijay Sahu

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vsahu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103435

Vrushabh Singh Thakur

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vrushabhsingh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103436

Yash Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ykumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103437