2021 Batch



Abhishek Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: abhishek_1998@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103301

Angshuman Neogi

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: angshuman.neogi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103302

Ankit Bharatlal Jaiswal

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ankitbharatlal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103303

Arkaprava De

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: arkapravade@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103304

Ashish Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ashish.sharma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103331

Ayush Sahu

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: ayush.sahu@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103305

Gaurav Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: kgaurav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103327

Hirak Jyoti Saikia

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: hirak.jyoti@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103307

Krunal Gautam

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: krunal.gautam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103309

Lalit Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: lalitkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103310

M Vamsi Krishna

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vamsi_krishna@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103329

Mahibub Saipan Shaikh

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: s.mahibub@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103311

Mittapalli Pavan Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: p.mittapalli@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103312

Mohamed Alhady Mohamed Ali

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: mohamed_alhady@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103326

Mohammad Azharuddin

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: m.azharuddin@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103313

Mohammad Raizuddin

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: mohammad.raizuddin@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103337

Nareddy Nithin Reddy

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: nareddy.nithin@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103314

Nikhil Kumar

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.nikhil@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103315

Pankaj Kashyap

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: p.kashyap@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103317

Paras Nehra

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: p.nehra@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103332

Pranjal Khare

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: pranjalkhare@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103338

Rajesh

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rajeshme@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103318

Rishabh Kumar Sharma

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: rishabhkumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103333

Sadashiv Keshav

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: sadashiv.keshav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103319

Sagar Nair

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: nairsagar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103328

Santosh Kumar Kaithal

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: k.santosh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103320

Sanu Chakrabortty

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: schakrabortty@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103321

Sepena Vamsi Krishna

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vkrishna@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103325

Siddhartha Brahma

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: siddharthabrahma@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103322

Sonu Priya

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: sonupriya@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103323

Subhankar Bhattacharjee

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: subhankar.bhatta@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103334

Sumer Singh Choudhary

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: s.sumer@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103324

Vikram Pratap Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vikram.pratap@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103330

Vishwajeet Jaiswal

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: vishwajeetjaiswal@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103335

Wagh Shubham Shivaji

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: wagh.shubham@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103336