2018 Batch



S. No. Name Roll Number Email Faculty Advisor/Supervisor Co-Supervisor
1 Abhay Kumar Shukla Kumar Shukla 174103085 abhay174103085@alumni.iitg.ac.in Gautam Biswas Pranab Kumar Mondal
2 Abhishek Parida 184103301 parida18@alumni.iitg.ac.in P. Muthukumar
3 Akash Ranjan Prasad 184103302 akash18@alumni.iitg.ac.in Amaresh Dalal
4 Akash Vasantrao Dongre 184103303 vasantra@alumni.iitg.ac.in Ujjwal K. Saha
5 Mukesh Gupta 184103317 mukesh18@alumni.iitg.ac.in P. Muthukumar
6 Rahul Kumar Bharti 184103322 bharti18@alumni.iitg.ac.in Manas Das
7 Rahul Suklabaidya 184103324 suklabai@alumni.iitg.ac.in Amaresh Dalal
8 Rituraj Nath 184103327 rituraj18@alumni.iitg.ac.in Anoop K. Dass
9 Sanjaya Kumar Meher 184103329 sanjaya@alumni.iitg.ac.in Pranab Kumar Mondal
10 Somasekhar Reddy Dantla 184103307 dantla@alumni.iitg.ac.in Amaresh Dalal
11 Soumitra Samai 184103332 samai@alumni.iitg.ac.in Dipankar Narayan Basu
12 Uikey Ashish Hanumantrao 184103335 hanumant@alumni.iitg.ac.in Gavara Madhusudhana
13 Vivek Kumar Kushwaha 184103343 kushwaha18@alumni.iitg.ac.in Arnab Kumar De