2021 Batch



Arnab Adhikary

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: arnab.adhikary@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103106

Arnab Roy

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: arnabroy@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103108

Avinash Yadav

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: yavinash@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103109

Challa Ajay Simha Reddy

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: c.ajay@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103102

Manish Kumar Mahto

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: manish_kumar@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103110

Md Afzal Amanullah

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: amd@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103111

Tadala Venkata Krishna Subhash

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: v.tadala@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103103

Utkarsh Rawat

  • Enrollment year: 2021
  • Email: utkarsh_rawat@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 214103105