2019 batch



Aniruddha Panja

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: aniruddha.panja@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103107
  • Supervisor: Atanu Banerjee

Ashish Ranjan

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: aranjan@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103111
  • Supervisor: P. Muthukumar

Dave Dharmanshu Jayeshbhai

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: d.dave@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103109
  • Supervisor: Arnab Kumar De

Debjyoti Baksi

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: d.baksi@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103106
  • Supervisor: Sachin S. Gautam

Khizr Mohammad Khan

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: m.khizr@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103113
  • Supervisor: Sachin S. Gautam

Kushal Paudel

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: kpaudel@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103105
  • Supervisor: Arup Nandy

Santoki Kashyap Vithalbhai

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: skashyap@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103110
  • Supervisor: Sachin S. Gautam