2019 Batch



Anirudh Yadav

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: anirudh.yadav@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103015
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha

Arnab Kumar Das

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: arnab1994@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103013
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha

Aswin P

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: aswin.p@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103011
  • Supervisor: Bhaskar Kumar

Hidam Nganthoiba Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: nhidam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103014
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Inzamam ul Hussain

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: u.inzamam@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103010
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Jagpreet Singh

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: s.jagpreet@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103003
  • Supervisor: Anoop K. Dass

Keshar Kahyap

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: k.kashyap@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103009
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Lovekesh Azad

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: a.lovekesh@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103006
  • Supervisor: Bhaskar Kumar

Mahamuni Sankalp Ugrasain

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: msankalp@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103007
  • Supervisor: Vinayak Kulkarni

Neha Kesharwani

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: kneha@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103012
  • Supervisor: Niranjan Sahoo

Priyakshi Goswami

  • Enrollment year: 2019
  • Email: p.goswami@iitg.ac.in
  • Registration No.: 194103008
  • Supervisor: Ujjwal K. Saha