At Present we have 40 No.of Feculty members

Professor

Jubaraj Bikash Baruah
Jubaraj Bikash Baruah

Ph. D. (IISc. Bangalore)
+91 361 258 2311 (O)
juba@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Arun Chattopadhyay
Arun Chattopadhyay

Ph. D. (Columbia University)
+91 361 258 2304 (O)
arun@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Abu Taleb Khan
Abu Taleb Khan

Ph. D. (Kalyani University, W.B)
+91 361 258 2305 (O)
atk@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Bhisma Kumar Patel
Bhisma Kumar Patel

Ph. D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2307 (O)
patel@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Manabendra Ray
Manabendra Ray

Ph. D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2310 (O)
manabray@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Anil Kumar Saikia
Anil Kumar Saikia

Ph.D. (RRL Jorhat)
+91 361 258 2316 (O)
asaikia@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
V Manivannan
V Manivannan

Ph.D. (IACS, Calcutta)
+91 361 258 2306 (O)
mani@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Gopal Das
Gopal Das (Hod)

Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2313 (O)
gdas@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Parameswar Krishnan Iyer
Parameswar Krishnan Iyer

Ph.D. (CSMCRI, Bhavnagar)
+91 361 258 2314 (O)
pki@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Anumita Paul
Anumita Paul

Ph.D. (Columbia University)
+91 361 258 2308 (O)
anumita@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Ashish Kumar Gupta
Ashish Kumar Gupta

Ph.D. (Univ. of California, Los Angeles)
+91 361 258 2312 (O)
gupta@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
G Krishnamoorthy
G Krishnamoorthy

Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2315 (O)
gkrishna@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Biplab Mondal
Biplab Mondal

Ph.D. (IIT Bombay)
+91 361 258 2317 (O)
biplab@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Aditya Narayan Panda
Aditya Narayan Panda

Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2303 (O)
anp@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Sandip Paul
Sandip Paul

Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2321 (O)
sandipp@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Mohd. Qureshi
Mohd. Qureshi

Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
+91 361 258 2320 (O)
mq@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Subhendu Sekhar Bag
Subhendu Sekhar Bag

Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur)
+91 361 258 2324 (O)
ssbag75@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Bhubaneswar Mandal
Bhubaneswar Mandal

Ph.D. (EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland)
+91 361 258 2319 (O)
bmandal@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Chivukula V Sastri
Chivukula V Sastri

Ph.D. (University of Hyderabad)
+91 361 258 2323 (O)
sastricv@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Debasis Manna
Debasis Manna

Ph.D. (University of Illinois at Chicago)
+91 361 258 2325 (O)
dmanna@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Chandan Mukherjee
Chandan Mukherjee

Ph.D. (Max-Planck-Institut für Bioanorganische Chemie, Germany)
+91 361 258 2327 (O)
cmukherjee@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
A.S. Achalkumar
A.S. Achalkumar

Ph.D. (CLCR, Bangalore)
+91 361 258 2329 (O)
achalkumar@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Chandan K. Jana
Chandan K. Jana

Ph.D. (WWU Muenster, Germany)
+91 361 258 2328 (O)
ckjana@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Debapratim Das
Debapratim Das

Ph.D. (IACS, Kolkata)
+91 361 258 3301 (O)
ddas@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Subhas Chandra Pan
Subhas Chandra Pan

Ph.D. (Max-Planck-Institut fuer Kohlenforschung, Muelheim an der Ruhr, Germany)
+91 361 258 3304 (O)
span@iitg.ac.in

Group Website

Associate Professor

Manabendra Sarma
Manabendra Sarma

Ph.D. (IIT Bombay)
+91 361 258 2318 (O)
msarma@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Lal Mohan Kundu
Lal Mohan Kundu

Ph.D. (LMU Munich, Germany)
+91 361 258 2326 (O)
lmkundu@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Sumana Dutta
Sumana Dutta

Ph.D. (IACS, Kolkata)
+91 361 258 2322 (O)
sumana@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Kalyanasis Sahu
Kalyanasis Sahu

Ph.D. (IACS, Kolkata)
+91 361 258 3302 (O)
ksahu@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Shyam Prosad Biswas
Shyam Prosad Biswas

Ph.D. (Ulm University, Germany)
+91 361 258 3309 (O)
sbiswas@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Kingsuk Mahata
Kingsuk Mahata

Ph.D. (University of Siegen, Germany)
+91 361 258 3308 (O)
kingsuk@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Kalyan Raidongia
Kalyan Raidongia

Ph.D. (JNCASR, Bangalore)
+91 361 258 3311 (O)
k.raidongia@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Dipankar Srimani
Dipankar Srimani

Ph.D. (IACS, Kolkata)
+91 361 258 3312 (O)
dsrimani@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Uttam Manna
Uttam Manna

Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore)
+91 361 258 3477 (O)
umanna@iitg.ac.in

Group Website

Assistant Professor

Sunanda Chatterjee
Sunanda Chatterjee

Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore)
+91 361 258 3310 (O)
sunanda.c@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Krishna Pada Bhabak
Krishna Pada Bhabak

Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore)
+91 361 258 3476 (O)
kbhabak@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Animesh Das
Animesh Das

Ph.D. (University of Goettingen, Germany)
+91 361 258 3478 (O)
adas@iitg.ac.in

Group Website
Akshai Kumar A. S
Akshai Kumar A. S

Ph.D. (IISc Bangalore)
+91 361 258 3479 (O)
akshaikumar@iitg.ac.in

Group Website