At Present we have 10 No.of Staff members

Dr. Babulal Das 
Dr. Babulal Das 
Technical Officer Gr-I
+91 361 258 2337 (O)
dasbld@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Abhilasha M. Baruah 
Mrs. Abhilasha M. Baruah 
Technical Officer Gr-II
+91 361 258 2341 (O)
abhilasha@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Lipika Nath 
Mrs. Lipika Nath 
Junior Technical Officers
+91 361 258 2341 (O)
lipika@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Aniruddha Gogoi 
Mr. Aniruddha Gogoi 
Technical Superintendents
+91 361 258 2342 (O)
agogoi@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Diganta Kumar Hira 
Mr. Diganta Kumar Hira 
Technical Superintendents
+91 361 258 2350 (O)
diganta.hira@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Shyamal Kumar Mondal 
Mr. Shyamal Kumar Mondal 
Technical Superintendents
+91 361 258 2350 (O)
shyamal.mondal@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Imdadul Islam 
Mr. Imdadul Islam 
Technical Superintendents
+91 361 258 2342 (O)
imdadul@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Basab Bhattacharjee 
Mr. Basab Bhattacharjee 
Senior Assistant
+91 361 258 2350 (O)
basab.b@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Tapu Ghosh 
Mr. Tapu Ghosh 
Junior Assistant
+91 361 258 2350 (O)
tapughosh@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Michael Deka 
Mr. Michael Deka 
Attendant
+91 361 258 2350 (O)
mdeka@iitg.in