Technical Staff:

Sidananda Sarma
Technical Officer Grade I
Ph. D. (IIT Guwahati)
+91-361-258-2741 (O) / 4741 (R)
sida@ac.ernet.in

Basab Bijoy Purkayastha
Technical Officer Grade II
M. Sc. Electronics
91-361-258- 3561/2731
basab@iitg.ac.in

Aditya Kalita
Technical Officer Grade II
M. Sc. Physics
91-361-258-2737/3574
akalita@iitg.ac.in

Lokesh Chakravorty
Junior Technical Officer
91-361-258- 2747/2737
lokesh@iitg.ac.in

Atul Chandra Deka
Senior Technical Superintendent
M. Sc. Physics
91-361-258- 2734/2747
acdeka@iitg.ac.in

Hemanta Medhi
Junior Technical Superintendent
M. Sc. Electronics
91-361-258- 3561/2731
h.medhi@iitg.ac.in

Minakshi Chutia
Junior Technical Superintendent
M. Sc. Physics
91-361-258- 2734/2747
minakshi27@iitg.ac.in

Prasenjit Dey
Junior Technical Superintendent
91-361-258- 2734/2747
prasenjit.dey@iitg.ac.in

Radha Narzary
Junior Technical Superintendent
M. Sc. Physics
91-361-258- 2734/2747
radhanarzary@iitg.ac.in

Administrative Staff:

Leoni Choudhury
Superintendent
leoni@iitg.ac.in, phyoff@iitg.ac.in
91-361-258- 2750

Himanku Dutta
Junior Assistant
himankudutta@iitg.ac.in, phyoff@iitg.ac.in
91-361-258- 2750

Ambarish Biswas
Jr. Attendant
ambarish@iitg.ac.in, phyoff@iitg.ac.in
91-361-258- 2750