Vaibhav V. Goud

Prof. Vaibhav V. Goud

Professor

Key Research Areas :Heterogeneous Reactions, Bio-energy and Green Engineering, Biolubricant, Utilisation of Lignocellulosic Biomass for Fuel/Chemicals, Supercritical Fluids.

Personal Webpage

Vaibhav V. Goud, Ph.D
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
IIT Guwahati, Guwahati-781039
Assam, INDIA
Telephone (O): +91 361 2582272
Fax             : +91 361 2582291
E-mail        : vvgoud@iitg.ac.in
Location     : Room No: 005

Research Associate

733-Chandan Mukherjee-.jpg

Chandan Mukherjee

Research Associate
Email: chandanmukherjee@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not Applicable
Year of Joining: 2018
Status: Current


Postdoctoral Fellow

732-Dipsikha Kalita-.jpg

Dipsikha Kalita

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: dipkalita@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Emerging Process Technologies to Modulate Malting Process, Identification of Bio-Functional Components And Its Application as an Enteral Formula
Year of Joining: 2018
Status: Current


734-Abhishek Shukla-.jpg

Abhishek Shukla

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: abhishekshukla@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Extraction of Natural Antioxidants
Year of Joining: 2013
Co-Supervisor: Prof. Chandan Das
Status: Current


735-Atanu Kumar Paul-.jpg

Atanu Kumar Paul

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: atanu.2013@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Synthesis of bio-lubricant from waste cooking oil
Year of Joining: 2013
Status: Current


736-Robinson Timung-.jpg

Robinson Timung

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: robinson@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Essential oil extraction from Java Citronella (Cymbopogon winterianus Jowitt) and synthesis of value added products from the spent biomass
Year of Joining: 2013
Status: Current


Amit Baran Das

Amit Baran Das

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: amit.das@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2013
Co-Supervisor: Prof. Chandan Das
Status: Current


738-Chitta Ranjan Barik-.jpg

Chitta Ranjan Barik

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: chitta@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Evaluation of valuable phytochemicals from Sea Buckthorn (Hippophae salicifolia D. Don) plant of North-East India for various applications including biodiesel stability and saccharification of spent biomass for biofuel production
Year of Joining: 2013
Co-Supervisor: Prof. Lingaraj Sahoo
Status: Current


739-Sukumar Purohit-.jpg

Sukumar Purohit

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: sukumarpurohit@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2016
Co-Supervisor: Prof. Lingaraj Sahoo
Status: Current


740-Sutapa Das-.jpg

Sutapa Das

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: sutapa.das@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Synthesis of silica nanoparticles from biomass
Year of Joining: 2016
Status: Current


741-Nongmaithem Debeni Devi-.jpg

Nongmaithem Debeni Devi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: debeni@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Microalgal based Biodiesel production
Year of Joining: 2016
Status: Current


742-Abebe Moges-.jpg

Abebe Moges

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: abebe.moges@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2016
Status: Current


743-Pravin Govardhan Suryawanshi-.jpg

Pravin Govardhan Suryawanshi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: pgsuryawanshi@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2017
Status: Current


744-Kakali Borah-.jpg

Kakali Borah

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: b.kakali@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2019
Status: Current


M.Tech

746-Rupesh Kumar-.jpg

Rupesh Kumar

M.Tech
Email: rupeshkumar@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2019
Status: Current


Research Associate

Postdoctoral Fellow

M.Tech

745-Kokkiligadda Ramu-.jpg

Kokkiligadda Ramu

M.Tech
Email: ramu174107010@iitg.ac.in

Research/Project title: Not available
Year of Joining: 2017
Status: Completed