Centre for Disaster Management and Research (CDMR)
IIT GUWAHATI

T G Sitharam 

T G Sitharam

Director and Professor, IIT Guwahati
Civil Engineering
tgs@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582429

Sharmistha Banerjee 

Sharmistha Banerjee

Assistant Professor
Design
Sharmistha@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582469

Anamika Barua 

Anamika Barua

Professor
Humanities and Social Science
abarua@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582563

Rajshree_Bedamatta 

Rajshree Bedamatta

Professor
Humanities and Social Science
rajshree@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582570

T V Bharat 

T V Bharat

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
tvb@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582417

Rishikesh Bharti 

Rishikesh Bharti

Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
rbharti@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583340

Rajib Kumar Bhattacharjya 

Rajib Kumar Bhattacharjya

Professor
Civil Engineering
rkbc@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582428

Arunasis Chakraborty 

Arunasis Chakraborty

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
arunasis@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582430

Sonali Chouhan 

Sonali Chouhan

Associate Professor
Electronics and Electrical Engineering
sonali@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582522

Sandip Das 

Sandip Das

Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
sandip.das@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582404

Kaustubh Dasgupta 

Kaustubh Dasgupta

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
kd@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582432

Ajay Dashora 

Ajay Dashora

Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
abd@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583337

Arindam Dey 

Arindam Dey

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
arindam.dey@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582421

Budhaditya Hazra 

Budhaditya Hazra

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
budhaditya.hazra@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583334

Ravi K 

Ravi K

Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
ravi.civil@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583339

Hemant B Kaushik 

Hemant B Kaushik

Professor
Civil Engineering
hemantbk@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582427

Sougata Karmakar 

Sougata Karmakar

Associate Professor
Design
karmakar.sougata@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582464

Abhishek Kumar 

Abhishek Kumar

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
abhiak@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583329

Manish Kumar 

Manish Kumar

Associate Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
mkumar1@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582230

Sachin Kuamr 

Sachin Kumar

Associate Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sachinku@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582229

Chandan Mahanta 

Chandan Mahanta

Professor
Civil Engineering
chandan@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582407

C Mallikarjuna 

C Mallikarjuna

Professor
Civil Engineering
c.mallikarjuna@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582424

Akhilesh Kumar Maurya 

Akhilesh Kumar Maurya

Professor
Civil Engineering
maurya@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582426

Sudip Mitra 

Sudip Mitra

Associate Professor
Agro and Rural Technology
sudipmitra@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583800

R Ganesh Narayan 

R Ganesh Narayanan

Professor
Mechanical Engineering
ganu@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582669

Moumita Patra 

Moumita Patra

Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
moumita.patra@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582365

Bulu Pradhan 

Bulu Pradhan

Professor
Civil Engineering
bulu@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582425

Arup Kumar Sarma 

Arup Kumar Sarma

Professor
Civil Engineering
aks@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582409

Siddhartha Singha 

Siddhartha Singha

Assistant Professor
Agro and Rural Technology
siddharthafp@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583799