Congratulations to Adhithya B, Mohd. Asif Idrisi, and Nirmal Sarkar, M.Tech students working under Prof. Kannan Pakshirajan, Prof. Lingaraj Sahoo, and Prof. Senthilkumar Sivaprakasam, for winning the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Prize for Poster Presentation in Sessions 8, 5, and 3, respectively, at BioSangam 2024 - 6th International Conference on Bio-Technological Intervention for Health, Agriculture, and Circular Economy, organized by the Department of Biotechnology, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Te


Back To Top