RSF-EEE Team, 2018-2019

Advisory Committee

Sikdar

Dr. Debabrata Sikdar

Faculty Advisor

deb.sikdar@iitg.ernet.in

Tony

Dr. Tony Jacob

Community Advisor

tonyj@iitg.ernet.in

Venugopal

Mr. Vivek Venugopal

DPPC Student's Representative

v.venugopal@iitg.ernet.in

Anirban

Anirban Bhowal

Student Advisor

a.bhowal@iitg.ernet.in

Executive Committee

Atanu

Atanu Purkayastha

Chief Executive of Forum

atanupur@iitg.ernet.in

Darpan

Darpan Mishra

Treasurer

m.darpan@iitg.ernet.in

Pralay

Sourav Kumar Ghosh

Web Designer

sourav2016@iitg.ernet.in

Pralay

Sibasis Sahoo

Web Designer

sibasis2016@iitg.ernet.in

Birjit

Birjit

Editor-in-Chief

birjit@iitg.ernet.in

Arunima

Arunima Dutta

Editor-in-Chief

aruni176102002@iitg.ac.in

Samarjeet

Himakshi Mishra

Event Manager

himakshi30@iitg.ac.in

Samarjeet

Samarjeet Das

Event Manager

samar176102005@iitg.ac.in

Manoranjan

Manoranjan Minz

Creative Head

m.manoranjan@iitg.ernet.in

Arijit

Arijit Roy

Creative Head

arijit.eee@iitg.ac.in

Nayan

Nayan Moni Baishya

Advertiser

nmb94@iitg.ac.in

Upasana

Upasana Sarma

Welfare Secretary

upasana2016@iitg.ac.in