RSF-EEE Team, 2017-2018

Advisory Committee

Brijesh

Dr. Debabrata Sikdar

Faculty Advisor

deb.sikdar@iitg.ernet.in

Tony

Dr. Tony Jacob

Community Advisor

tonyj@iitg.ernet.in

Venugopal

Mr. Vivek Venugopal

DPPC Student's Representative

v.venugopal@iitg.ernet.in

Executive Committee

Vimal

Vimal Kumar Singh Yadav

Chief Executive of Forum

vimal.yadav@iitg.ernet.in

Anirban

Anirban Bhowal

Treasurer

a.bhowal@iitg.ernet.in

Pralay

Pralay Chakrabarty

Web Designer

pralay@iitg.ernet.in

Satyajit

Satyajit Bora

Web Designer

b.satyajit@iitg.ernet.in

Rahul

Rahul Sharma

Editor-in-Chief

rahul.shsr@iitg.ernet.in

Darpan

Darpan Mishra

Placement Officer

m.darpan@iitg.ernet.in

Debajit

Debajit Sarma

Event Manager

s.debajit@iitg.ernet.in

Pavan Kumar Manchi

Pavan Kumar Manchi

Student Advisor

m.pavan@iitg.ernet.in

Deepak

Deepak Agrawal

Advertiser

deepakagrawal@iitg.ernet.in

Vineeta

Vineeta Das

Welfare Secretary

vineetadas@iitg.ernet.in

Manoranjan

Manoranjan Minz

Creative Head

m.manoranjan@iitg.ernet.in