Akshara Pre-Primary School, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati 781039, Assam, India akshara@iitg.ac.in

Our Committee Members

Diganta Goswami

Patron

Diganta Goswami

Address: Professor, Department of Computer Science and Enggineering

Contact No.: +91 361 2582355

Email: dgoswami@iitg.ernet.in

Archana Baruah

President

Archana Baruah

Address: Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-2552

Email: archana@iitg.ac.in

Sharad Gokhale

Executive Member

Sharad Gokhale

Address: Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-2419

Email: sharadbg@iitg.ac.in

Subhradip Ghosh

Executive Member

Subhradip Ghosh

Address: Professor and Head, Department of Physics, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-2717

Email: subhra@iitg.ac.in

Minakshi Kakoti

Executive Member

Minakshi Kakoti

Address: Promoter and CEO, Trendsetters Consulting House, Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-90850-99900

Email: m.kakoti@gmail.com

Labanu K. Konwar

Treasurer

Labanu K. Konwar

Address: Head, Public Relations Section, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-2006

Email: labanuk@iitg.ac.in

Sujata Dandapat

Executive Member

Sujata Dandapat

Address: Senior Resident of IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-4505

Aditi Bose

Teacher’s Representative

Aditi Bose

Address: Teacher, Akshara Pre-Primary School, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-4521

Email: aditimilu@gmail.com

Nanu Alan Kachari

Parent’s Representative

Nanu Alan Kachari

Address: Technical Officer Gr.I, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-2387

Email: nanu.kachari@iitg.ac.in

Mrudula Goswami Sarma

Member Secretary

Mrudula Goswami Sarma

Address: Principal, Akshara Pre-Primary School, IIT Guwahati

Contact No.: +91-361-258-4409

Email: mridulagsarma@gmail.com