Abhishek Shukla
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2013
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic : Extraction of Natural Antioxidants
    Co-supervisor:  Dr. Chandan Das
    E-mail: abhishekshukla@iitg.ac.in

Amit Baran Das
    Ph.D. Scholar, Dec 2013
    Department: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic : -----
    Co-supervisor:  Dr. Chandan Das
    E-mail: amit.das@iitg.ac.in

Robinson Timung
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2013
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic: Essential oil extraction from Java Citronella (Cymbopogon winterianus Jowitt) and synthesis of value added products from the spent biomass
    Co-supervisor : N.A.
    E-mail : robinson@iitg.ac.in

Chitta Ranjan Barik
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2013
    Dept. /Centre: Energy
    Thesis Topic: Evaluation of valuable phytochemicals from Sea Buckthorn (Hippophae salicifolia D. Don) plant of North-East India for various applications
                            including biodiesel stability and saccharification of spent biomass for biofuel production
    Co-supervisor: Prof. Lingaraj Sahoo
    E-mail: chitta@iitg.ac.in

Sukumar Purohit
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2016
    Dept. / Centre: Centre for Energy
    Thesis Topic: -----
    Co-supervisor: Prof. Lingaraj Sahoo
    E-mail: sukumarpurohit@iitg.ac.in


Sutapa Das
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2016
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic : Synthesis of silica nanoparticles from biomass
    Co-supervisor: N. A.
    E-mail : sutapa.das@iitg.ac.in

Nongmaithem Debeni Devi
    PhD Scholar, July 2016
    Dept./Centre: Centre for Energy
    Thesis Topic: Microalgal based Biodiesel production
    Co-supervisor: N. A.
    Email: debeni@iitg.ac.in

Atanu Kumar Paul
    Ph.D. Scholar, July 2013
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic : Synthesis of bio-lubricant from waste cooking oil
    Co-supervisor : N.A.
    E-mail : atanu.2013@iitg.ac.in


Abebe Moges
    PhD Scholar, December 2016
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic:
    Co-supervisor: N. A.
    Email: abebe.moges@iitg.ac.in

Pravin Govardhan Suryawanshi
    PhD Scholar, July 2017
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Project Title: ---
    Co-supervisor:    N. A.
    E-mail: pgsuryawanshi@iitg.ac.in

Kokkiligadda Ramu
    M. Tech. , July 2017
    Dept. /Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic: ......
    Co-supervisor:  N.A.
    E-mail: ramu174107010@iitg.ac.in


There is no current student.
Shubham Jain
    MS(R) Scholar, July 2018
    Dept. /Centre: Centre for Energy
    Thesis Topic:
    Co-supervisor: N.A.
    E-mail: shubham18a@iitg.ac.in


Omkar Desai
    MS(R) Scholar, July 2018
    Dept. /Centre: Centre for Energy
    Thesis Topic:
    Co-supervisor: N.A.
    E-mail: omkar18@iitg.ac.in


Dipsikha Kalita
    IPDF, August 2018
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic: Emerging Process Technologies to Modulate Malting Process, Identification of Bio-Functional Components And Its Application as an Enteral Formula
    Co-Supervisor: N.A.
    E-mail: dipkalita@iitg.ac.in


Chandan Mukherjee
    RA, October 2018
    Dept./Centre: Chemical Engineering
    Thesis Topic: .....
    Co-Supervisor: N.A.
    E-mail: chandanmukherjee@iitg.ac.in


Sumee Sharma
    MS(R) Scholar, July 2019
    Dept. /Centre: Centre for Energy
    Thesis Topic:
    Co-supervisor: N.A.
    E-mail: s.sumee@iitg.ac.in


Kakali Borah
    PhD Scholar, July 2019
    Dept./Centre: Centre for Energy
    Project Title: ---
    Co-supervisor:    N.A.
    E-mail: b.kakali@iitg.ac.in

Rupesh Kumar
    M. Tech. , July 2019
    Dept. /Centre: Food Science & Technology
    Thesis Topic: ......
    Co-supervisor:  N.A.
    E-mail: rupeshkumar@iitg.ac.in