Centre for Nanotechnology

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Research Scholars

Jitendra Kumar

Jitendra Kumar

Batch : 2010Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : k.jitendra@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Harshal B. Nemade & Dr. P.K. GiriResearch : Nanoelectronics
Amit Kumar Singh

Amit Kumar Singh

Batch : 2011Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : amit.ks@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay & Dr. Tapas Kumar MandalResearch : Self-Propelling and Field Driven Artificial Micro/Nano Motors
Radhakrishna Ratha

Radhakrishna Ratha

Batch : 2011Phone : +91-361-258-2339E-mail : radhakrishna@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. P K IyerResearch : White Polymer Light Emitting Diodes (WPLED) & Nano-composites
Shyam Trivedi

Shyam Trivedi

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3067E-mail : s.trivedi@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : SAW devices, Nanoelectronics
Ashish Singh

Ashish Singh

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : ashish.s2012@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer & Dr. Dipak Kumar GoswamiResearch : Organic Electronics
Nilanjan Mandal

Nilanjan Mandal

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : nilanjan@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay & Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Biosensors
Dipjyoti Das

Dipjyoti Das

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : d.dipjyoti@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipak Kumar Goswami & Dr. Parameswar Krishnan IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Upashi Goswami

Upashi Goswami

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : u.goswami@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. S S Ghosh & Prof. A ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
P. Gopikrishna

P. Gopikrishna

Batch : 2012Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : gopikrishna091 @iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. P K Iyer & Dr. D K GoswamiResearch : Organic Electronics
Bandhan Chatterjee

Bandhan Chatterjee

Batch : 2012Phone : 036-1-2-58--3071E-mail : c.bandhan@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh & Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
Anamika Dey

Anamika Dey

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : d.anamika@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parmeshwar K. IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Anamika Kalita

Anamika Kalita

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : anamika.kalita @iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parmeshwar K. IyerResearch : Synthesis of materials and their applications in optoelectronic devices.
Deepanjalee Dutta

Deepanjalee Dutta

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : deepanjalee@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh & Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
Larionette P L Mawlong

Larionette P L Mawlong

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3072E-mail : larionette@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. P.K.GiriResearch : Semiconductor nanowire heterostructures for solar photovoltaic Applications
Namami Goswami

Namami Goswami

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : namami@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Roy P.Paily & Dr. Biplab BoseResearch : Nanoelectronics
Ningthoujam Somorjit Singh

Ningthoujam Somorjit Singh

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3072E-mail : somorjit@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. P.K.Giri & Prof. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Graphene use for solar cell.
Ujjwol Barman

Ujjwol Barman

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : b.ujjwol@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Roy P. Paily & Prof. Siddartha Sankar GhoshResearch : Nanoelectronics
Mitradip Bhattacharjee

Mitradip Bhattacharjee

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : mitradip@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Harshal B. Nemade & Dr. Dipankar BandyopadhyayResearch : Sensors, NEMS/MEMS, Nanoelectronics
Pritam Roy

Pritam Roy

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : pritam.roy@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Partho Sarathi Gooh PattaderResearch : Micro/Nano Fluidics
Tamanna Bhuyan

Tamanna Bhuyan

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : tamanna.2014@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipankar BandyopadhyayResearch : Fabrication of drug delivery vehicles (nanomotors & micromotors) and Microelectromechanical systems (MEMS) device
Kaustubh Acharyya

Kaustubh Acharyya

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3053E-mail : k.acharyya@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : -Research : Nanomaterials
Shatrudhan Palsaniya

Shatrudhan Palsaniya

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258--E-mail : shatrudhan@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Ashok Kumar DasmahapatraResearch : Organic Solar Cells, photovoltacs, Biosensors, Solid state Devices
Siddhanta Roy

Siddhanta Roy

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : siddhanta@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Roy P. PailyResearch : Biosensor
Rahul Narasimhan.A

Rahul Narasimhan.A

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : r.narasimhan@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parmeshwar K. IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Dr. Madhumita Das

Dr. Madhumita Das

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : d.madhumita@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. S.S. Ghosh & Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
Indrani Medhi

Indrani Medhi

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : m.indrani@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : Biomedical Devices and Applications
Nirmal Roy

Nirmal Roy

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-2283E-mail : r.nirmal@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Tapas Kumar Mandal & Prof. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Biosensor, Theranostics Device, Nanoelectronics
Y. Ramesh Babu

Y. Ramesh Babu

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : y.ramesh@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : - Organic Electronics
Thomas T Daniel

Thomas T Daniel

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : thomas.t@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Roy P. PailyResearch : Biosensors
Surjendu Maity

Surjendu Maity

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : surjendu.nano@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipankar BandyopadhyayResearch : Micro-Nanofluidics
Ritesh Kant Gupta

Ritesh Kant Gupta

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : riteshkantgupta@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : - Organic Electronics
Anitha. T. Simon

Anitha. T. Simon

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : anitha@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh & Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
Kasturi Gogoi

Kasturi Gogoi

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3067E-mail : gogoi.kasturi@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Electronic Devices
Monica Naorem

Monica Naorem

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : monicanaorem30@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Roy. P. PailyResearch : Biosensor
Paromita Bhattacharjee

Paromita Bhattacharjee

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : paromita.b@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Devices
Leimapokpam Sophia Devi

Leimapokpam Sophia Devi

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : sophiadevi@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Ashok Kumar Das Mahapatra & Prof. Roy P. PailyResearch : Sensors
Anwesha Choudhury

Anwesha Choudhury

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : anwes176153007@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parameswar Krishnan IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Biki Teron

Biki Teron

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : bikiteron@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer & Prof. Roy P. PailyResearch : Organic Electronics
Debashree Debasmita

Debashree Debasmita

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : debas176153004@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Prof. S.S Ghosh & Prof. Arun Chattopadhaya
Suvendu Mandal

Suvendu Mandal

Batch : 2017E-mail : suven176153002@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Ashok Kumar Das MahapatraResearch : Conducting Polymer Hydrogels
Karishma Banu

Karishma Banu

Batch : 2017E-mail : banu176153102@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. D. PamuResearch : Hydroxyapatite based Polymer Composites.
Sunil Gone

Sunil Gone

Batch : 2017E-mail : sunil176153101@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. D. PamuResearch : Thin Oxide Films for RF and Microwave devices.
Ameer Suhail M

Ameer Suhail M

Batch : 2018E-mail : ameersuhail1024@gmail.com
Archismita Hajra

Archismita Hajra

Batch : 2018E-mail : archismitahazra@gmail.com
Mitali Basak

Mitali Basak

Batch : 2018E-mail : mitalibasak2@gmail.com