Centre for Nanotechnology

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Research Scholars

Larionette P L Mawlong

Larionette P L Mawlong

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3072E-mail : larionette@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. P.K.GiriResearch : Semiconductor nanowire heterostructures for solar photovoltaic Applications
Ningthoujam Somorjit Singh

Ningthoujam Somorjit Singh

Batch : 2013Phone : +91-361-258-3072E-mail : somorjit@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. P.K.Giri & Dr. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Graphene use for solar cell.
Pritam Roy

Pritam Roy

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : pritam.roy@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Partho Sarathi Gooh PattaderResearch : Micro/Nano Fluidics
Siddhanta Roy

Siddhanta Roy

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : siddhanta@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Roy P. PailyResearch : Biosensor
Rahul Narasimhan.A

Rahul Narasimhan.A

Batch : 2014Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : r.narasimhan@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parmeshwar K. IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Indrani Medhi

Indrani Medhi

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : m.indrani@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : Biomedical Devices and Applications
Nirmal Roy

Nirmal Roy

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-2283E-mail : r.nirmal@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Tapas Kumar Mandal & Dr. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Biosensor, Theranostics Device, Nanoelectronics
Y. Ramesh Babu

Y. Ramesh Babu

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : y.ramesh@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : - Organic Electronics
Thomas T Daniel

Thomas T Daniel

Batch : 2015Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : thomas.t@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Roy P. PailyResearch : Biosensors
Surjendu Maity

Surjendu Maity

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3069E-mail : surjendu.nano@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Dipankar BandyopadhyayResearch : Micro-Nanofluidics
Ritesh Kant Gupta

Ritesh Kant Gupta

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : riteshkantgupta@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar K. IyerResearch : - Organic Electronics
Anitha. T. Simon

Anitha. T. Simon

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : anitha@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh & Dr. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Nanobiotechnology
Kasturi Gogoi

Kasturi Gogoi

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3067E-mail : gogoi.kasturi@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Arun ChattopadhyayResearch : Electronic Devices
Monica Naorem

Monica Naorem

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : monicanaorem30@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Roy. P. PailyResearch : Biosensor
Paromita Bhattacharjee

Paromita Bhattacharjee

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : paromita.b@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Harshal B. NemadeResearch : Devices
Leimapokpam Sophia Devi

Leimapokpam Sophia Devi

Batch : 2016Phone : +91-361-258-3073E-mail : sophiadevi@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Ashok Kumar Das Mahapatra & Dr. Roy P. PailyResearch : Sensors
Anwesha Choudhury

Anwesha Choudhury

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : anwes176153007@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar Krishnan IyerResearch : Organic Electronics
Biki Teron

Biki Teron

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3324E-mail : bikiteron@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer & Dr. Roy P. PailyResearch : Organic Electronics
Debashree Debasmita

Debashree Debasmita

Batch : 2017Phone : +91-361-258-3071E-mail : debas176153004@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. S.S Ghosh & Dr. Arun Chattopadhaya
Suvendu Mandal

Suvendu Mandal

Batch : 2017E-mail : suven176153002@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. Ashok Kumar Das MahapatraResearch : Conducting Polymer Hydrogels
Sunil Gone

Sunil Gone

Batch : 2017E-mail : sunil176153101@iitg.ac.inSupervisor(s) : Dr. D. PamuResearch : Thin Oxide Films for RF and Microwave devices.
Ameer Suhail M

Ameer Suhail M

Batch : 2018E-mail : ameer@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s):Dr. Nageswara Rao Peela & Dr. D. Pamu Research : Ultrafast laser micromachining and it's applications in heterogeneous catalysis
Archismita Hajra

Archismita Hajra

Batch : 2018E-mail : archismi@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s):Dr. Arun Chattopadhyay Research : Complexation reaction mediated nanoparticle synthesis
Mitali Basak

Mitali Basak

Batch : 2018E-mail : mitali18@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay, Dr. Harshal B Nemade Research: Biosensors
Chintak Kamalesh Parashar

Chintak Kamalesh Parashar

Batch : 2018E-mail : chintakkamalesh@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay Research: Nanotechnology
Konika Choudhury

Konika Choudhury

Batch : 2018E-mail : konikachoudhury@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. S. S Ghosh, Dr. A. Chattopadhyay Research: Cancer Immunotherapy
Ethireddy Radhika

Ethireddy Radhika

Batch : 2018E-mail : ethireddyradhika@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. D. Pamu Research: Electroceramics
Tadasha Jena

Tadasha Jena

Batch : 2019E-mail : tadasha.j@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. P. K Giri Research: 2D Materials
Abdul Kaium Mia

Abdul Kaium Mia

Batch : 2019E-mail : k.abdul@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. P. K Giri Research: Biosensors
Sarmistha Baruah

Sarmistha Baruah

Batch : 2019E-mail : s.baruah@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s):Dr. Nageswara Rao Peela & Dr. Akshai Kumar A.S Research: Fuel cell catalyst
Souradeep Dey

Souradeep Dey

Batch : 2019E-mail : souradeep.dey@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Biman B. Mandal Research: Tissue Engineering
Devi Rupa Saha

Devi Rupa Saha

Batch : 2019E-mail : drupa@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Roy Paily Palathinkal, Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay Research: Nanoelectronics
Ankit Chowdhury

Ankit Chowdhury

Batch : 2019E-mail : a.chowdhury@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s):Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay, Dr. Ravi Mokashi Punekar Research: Design and development of devices for Low resource settings
Sahil Jagnani

Sahil Jagnani

Batch : 2019E-mail : sjagnani@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s):Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay Research: Design and development of devices for Low resource settings
Patibandla Anil Kumar

Patibandla Anil Kumar

Batch : 2019E-mail : p.anilkumar@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. D.Pamu Research: Development of High Power Microwave Devices.
Soumalya Bhowmik

Soumalya Bhowmik

Batch : 2019E-mail : sbhowmik@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer Research: Organic Electronics & Functional Materials for Sustainable Energy Applications.
Gopal Rizal

Gopal Rizal

Batch : 2020E-mail : grizal@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer Research: Thin Film Device.
Sayantani Mukhopadhyay

Sayantani Mukhopadhyay

Batch : 2020E-mail : msayantani@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh Research: Theranostics.
Hirakjyoti Roy

Hirakjyoti Roy

Batch : 2020E-mail : hirak174106056@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh Research: Cancer Theranostics.
SHAMIM HOSSAIN SHAH

SHAMIM HOSSAIN SHAH

Batch : 2020E-mail : s.hossain@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Prof. Arun Chattopadhyay Research: Plasmonics and Raman spectroscopy.
Jaharlal Pati

Jaharlal Pati

Batch : 2020E-mail : jpati@iitg.ac.in Supervisor(s): Dr. D Pamu Research: Thin film nanotechnology.