Research Fellows

M. Adil Afroz

Organic & Perovskite Photovoltaics
M.Tech Polymer Science (BHJ)
Email id- m.afroz@iitg.ernet.in

Niranjan Meher

AIE based Bio and Chemo-sensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- niranjan.meher@iitg.ernet.in

Rahul Narasimhan

Organic Memory Devices
M.Tech Electronics
Email id- r.narasimhan@iitg.ernet.in

Laxmi Raman Adil

Metal ion & explosive sensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id-

Indrani Medhi

Biosensors
M.Tech Biomedical Engg.
Email id- m.indrani@iitg.ernet.in

Subrata Mondal

New therapeutics for Alzheimers Disease
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- subrata.2015@iitg.ernet.in

Ramesh Babu Yathirajula

OLED
M.Tech Electronics
Email id- y.ramesh@iitg.ernet.in

Maimur Hossain

Organic Photovoltaics (BHJ)
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- h.maimur@iitg.ernet.in

Debasish Barman

Thermally Activated Delayed Fluorescence
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- debasish16@iitg.ernet.in

Rabindranath Garai

Organic & Perovskite Photovoltaics
M. Sc in Chemistry
Email id- rabig02@iitg.ernet.in

Nehal Zehra

Bio and Chemosensors
M.Sc Industrial Chemistry
Email id- nehal@iitg.ernet.in

Ritesh Kant Gupta

BHJ & Perovskite Photovoltaics
M.Tech in Advanced Materials Science & Technology
Email id- riteshkantgupta@iitg.ernet.in

Retwik Parui

Bio and Chemosensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- retwi176122031@iitg.ernet.in

Anwesha Choudhury

Organic and perovskite based Transistor
M.Tech in Electronic Device Manufacturing
Email id- anwes176153007@iitg.ernet.in

Mst Nasima Khatun

Synthesis of Organic molecules for Sensing application
M.Sc. (Chemistry) Aliah University
Email id- nasim176122016@iitg.ernet.in

Biki Teron

Organic Field Effect Transistor
M.Tech(VLSI)
Email id- bikiteron@iitg.ernet.in

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Himani Kalita

Biosensors
Ph.D Chemistry
Email id- hkalita@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Ekta Roy

Nanoparticles
Ph.D Chemistry
Email id- mailtoektaroy@gmail.com

Alumni

<

Arvin Sain Tanwar

Explosive sensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- arvin@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Radhakrishna Ratha

Organic Photovoltaics (BHJ)
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- radhakrishna@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Sayan Roy Chowdhury

New materials for Alzheimers disease
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- sayan@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. P. Gopikrishna

OLED
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- gopikrishna091@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Anamika Dey

OFET & Biosensors
M.Sc Physics
Email id- d.anamika@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Ashish Singh

Organic Photovoltaics (BHJ)
M.Tech Electronics
Email id- ashish.s2012@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Dipjyoti Das

OLED
B.E. Electronics
Email id- d.dipjyoti@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Anamika Kalita

OFET & Vapour phase sensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- k.anamika@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Akhtar Hussain Malik

Bio & Chemo-sensors
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- akhtar@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Priyanka Dutta

Chemo & Biosensors
Ph.D Chemistry
Email id- dutpriya@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. T. Bhim Raju

Organic Photovoltaics (BHJ, DSSC)
M.Sc Chemistry
Email id- bhimraju@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Suresh Vasimalla

Present Status: Post Doc fellow at Kyushu University, Japan

Dr. Sameer Hussain

Present Status: Post Doc Fellow at Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Muthuraj Balakrishnan

Present Status: Postdoc at University of Ulsan, S.Korea

Dr. N. V. V. Subbarao

Present Status: Assistant Professor at Government College, Rajahmundry, India

Dr. Atul Kumar Dwivedi

Present status: National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Gunin Saikia

Present Status: Post Doc Fellow at IISc Bengalore,India

Dr. Prasanta Jyoti Gautam

Prsent Status: Faculty at Kaziranga University

Pranjal J. Sarmah

Present Status: OIL, Duliajan

Dr. Bolin Chetia

Present Status: Faculty at Dibrugarh University

Dr. Dilip Kumar Singh

Present Status: Scientist at NPL, New Delhi