1. Current Group Members
  2. Former Group Members
  3. Post Doc
  4. Collaborators

Ph.D Students


  • Rumi Khandelia


    Research Interests: Interactive protein and nanoscale particles for cancer theranostics

    Under Supervision of Prof.Arun Chattopadhyay

    E-mail ID: rumi@iitg.ernet.in
  • Md Palashuddin Sk


    Research Interests: Versatile applications of carbon nanoparticles

    Under Supervision of Prof.Arun Chattopadhyay

    E-mail ID: palashuddin@iitg.ernet.in
  • Rama Ghosh


    Research Interests: Nanoscale particles for therapeutics and theranostics

    E-mail ID: r.ghosh@iitg.ernet.in, rama_ghosh@yahoo.com
  • Anushree Dutta


    Research Interests: probing mechanistic aspects of chemical reactions involving nanoscale particles

    Under Supervision of Prof.Arun Chattopadhyay

    E-mail ID: d.anushree@iitg.ernet.in
  • Uday Narayan Pan


    Research Interests: Design of nanovector for diagnostics and targeted therapeutics

    E-mail ID: uday.pan@iitg.ernet.in
  • Kafeel Ahmad


    Research Interests: Nanoscience

    E-mail ID: kafeel@iitg.ernet.in
  • Srestha Basu


    Research Interests: Nanoscience

    E-mail ID: srestha@iitg.ernet.in