Executive Body of Previous Years

Here are the members from the previous years of SAB.

Departmental Faculty Advisors

Dept. of BSBE

  • Dr. Kinnumakkara A. B.

    (kinnumakkara@iitg.ernet.in)

  • Dr. Satpati

    (psatpati@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Physics

  • Dr. P. K. Padmanabhan

    (padmakumarp@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of CSE

  • Dr. Hemangee Kapoor

    (hemangee@iitg.ernet.in)

  • Dr. T. Venkatesh

    (t.venkat@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Mathematics

  • Dr. Bikash Bhattacharjya

    (b,bikash@iitg.ernet.in)

  • Dr. Jitendriya Swain

    (jitumath@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

  • Dr. Sangamesh Deepak

    (sangu@iitg.ernet.in)

Centre For Energy

  • Dr. Pankaj Kalita

    (pankajp@iitg.ernet.in)

Go to Intranet

Dept. of EEE

  • Dr. Dr. A. Ravindranath

    (ravindranath@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Civil Engg.

  • Dr. Arindam Dey

    (arindam.dey@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Chemical Engg.

  • Prof. Anugrah Singh

    (anugrah@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Chemistry

  • Dr. Lal Mohan Kundu

    (lmkundu)@iitg.ernet.in)

  • Dr. Akshai Kumar

    (akshaikumar@iitg.ernet.in)

Centre for Environment

  • Dr. Ranjan Tamuli

    (ranjantamuli@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of Design

  • Dr. Nanki Nath

    (nanki.nath@iitg.ernet.in)

Dept. of HSS

  • Dr. Sawmya Ray

    (sawmyaray@iitg.ernet.in)

Go To Intranet

News and Updates

We have various regular activities conducted throughout the year, including gathering donations during disasters, and planting sessions to upkeep the surrounding environment.