Letter :: Request Disposed Off

Print

Government of India Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Guwahati

Dated: 08/09/2020

To

Shri Dr Sandeep Pahal 306, Western Kutchery Road, Meerut Uttar Pradesh 250001

Registration Number: IITGW/R/E/20/00106

Dear Sir/Madam

I am to refer to your Request for Information under RTI Act 2005, received vide letter dated 09/08/2020 and to say that *Please find the attached file(2pages)*.

In case, you want to go for an appeal in connection with the information provided, you may appeal to the Appellate Authority indicated below within *thirty days* from the date of receipt of this letter.

Dr. Suresh S.M.

FAA & Registrar

Address: Indian Institute of Technology GuwahatiGuwahati

Phone No.: 0361-2690761

Yours faithfully

(Dilip Boro) CPIO & Joint Registrar Phone No.: 0361-2582985

Email: pio@iitg.ac.in

1 of 1 21-09-2020, 15:20



भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गुवाहाटी INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI

ADMINISTRATION

Ref.: AD/251/R.I.A./2006/662

Date: 0-8-09.2020

Sub: Reply against Online RTI Registration No. IITGW/R/E/20/000106 - reg. Reply to query no. 01 and 02:

Name of the Post	Junior Assistant
Names recommended for appointment for the post (merit list)	Krishanoo Kr Bhattacharyya
	Nilakshi Goswami
	Maradona Moshahary
	Manash Pratim Barman
	Chinmayee Pathak
	Mithumoni Kalita
	7. Amarendra Das
	8. Tapu Ghosh
	Parag Jyoti Kalita
	10. Pranab Rajbongshi
	11. Binod Upadhyaya
	12. Bhaskar Jyoti Sonowal
	13. Mithu Lakra
	14. Nilotpal Sarma
	15. Dipangkar Sharma
	16. Bandita Sarma
	17. Bhaibyajit Borgohain
	18. Ringkhang Baglari
	19. Himankhu Dutta
	20. Minakshi Borah
	21. Jnanendra Ballav Goswami
	22. Hemonta Patir
	23. Raju Talukdar
	24. Gouri Singh Munda
	25. Tanmoy Nath (did not join)
Names of the candidates in the waiting list	Munmi Roy Choudhury
The state of the s	Susanta Kr. Sarma
	Jinti Saikia
	Prasanta Deka
	Bhupendra Nath Bora
	Amar Nath Panjiyar
	Runjun Borah
	8. Purabi Das
	9. Mishu Paul
	10. Madhusmita Gogoi
	11. Pulak Rajbongshi
	12. Nabajit Rajbongshi
	13. Sundeep Borah
	14. Hemanta Changmai
	15. Manas Protim Das
	16. John Sangma Dangou
	17. Hamaria Jamatia
	18. Gauri Khuttiya Deori
	19. Ruthi Nemhoikim Vaiphei
	20. Moushumi Rabha



भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गुवाहाटी INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI

ADMINISTRATION

23. Narmada Deka
24. Dinamani Talukdar
25. Supriya Kumar Das
26. Pranjal Pratim Phukan
27. Bhudweep Das
28. Satyajit Das
29. Neha Das
30. Shameek Sarkar
31. Smriti Rekha Das
32. Deep Jyoti Sinha
33. Karishma Rubab
34. Kukil Kanta Saikia
35. Nitimoyee Mahanta
36. Saurav Choudhury
37. Rajib Chandra Kalita
38. Vishal Chetry
39. Dhanjit Talukdar
40. Paragjyoti Sharma
41. Bristi Barnalee Deka
42. Mriganka Borah
43. Sajal Mani Pathak
44. Manoj Kumar Chetry
45. Suman Moyong
46. Surajit Malakar
47. Anusmita Das
48. Hrishikesh Medhi
49. Dibya Jyoti Das
50. Anuj Borgohain
51. Manashjyoti Bora
52. Naba Deka
53. Sourabh Nath
54. Janmoon Gogoi

Reply to query no. 03 and 04:

Name of the Post	Junior Accountant
Names recommended for appointment for the post (merit list)	1. Dipti Deka
	2. Kajal Lata Brahma
	3. Hemanta Kumar Nath
	4. Kasturi Barman
	5. Priya Devi
Names of the candidates in the waiting list	Mridul Kumar Saikia
	2. Priya Das
	3. Partha Pratim Barman
	Sangeeta Chhetry
	5. Rajib Aich

Forwarded for needful please.