Administration

Prof Vimal Katiyar

Dean
Research & Development
0361- 2582082
dornd@iitg.ac.in

Prof Subhendu Sekhar Bag

Associate Dean
Research & Development
0361- 2582132
adornd@iitg.ac.in

Dr.Subhajit Choudhury

Assistant Registrar
Research & Development
0361- 2583089
rndadmin@iitg.ac.in

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Hemanta Kr. Nath

Junior Accountant
0361-258-3091
hkn@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Shikhamoyee Gogoi

Project Assistant
0361-258-3091
shikhamg7@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Ms. Doli Basumatary

Office Assistant
0361-258-3091
dolibasumatary@iitg.ac.in

Human Resource

Mrs. Abha Rani Nath

Junior Superintendent
0361-258-2133
abhanath@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Purabi Choudhury

Office Assistant
0361-258-2133
pchoudhury@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Miscellaneous

Mr. Avishek Dutta

Junior Assistant
0361-258-3088
avishek.dutta@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Dibakar Pratim Deb

Superintendent
0361-258-3088
dibakar@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Dhanmoni Kalita

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2135
dhanmoni@iitg.ac.in

Purchase

Mr. Kumud Chandra Das

Sr Superintenden
0361-258-2134
kcdas@iitg.ac.in

Mr. H.Jamginmuan

Jr.Superintendent
0361-258-2134
muan@iitg.ac.in

Mrs Jinti Saikia

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2134
jinti22@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Swapna Kalita

Office Assistant
0361-258-2134
swapnakalita33@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Ms. Dipjyoti Kalita

Office Assistant
0361-258-2134
dpkalita92@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Utilization Certificates

Mr. Supriyo Kumar Das

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2135
supriyokd@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Swagata Chakraborty

Office Assistant
0361-258-3088
swagata20@iitg.ac.in

RnDOPs

Mr. Piyush Prasad

System Engineer
0361-258-2134
piyush67@rnd.iitg.ac.in
ernd@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Sarthak Roy

System Engineer
0361-258-2134
sarthak.roy@rnd.iitg.ac.in
ernd@iitg.ac.in

Attendants

Mr. Ranjan Patowary

Senior Attendant
0361-258-2133
rkp@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Pranab Kalita

Attendant
pranabk@iitg.ac.in