Administration

Prof Vimal Katiyar

Dean
Research & Development
0361- 2582082
dornd@iitg.ac.in

Prof Subhendu Sekhar Bag

Associate Dean
Research & Development
0361- 2582132
adornd@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Dip Jyoti Dutta

Assistant Registrar
Research & Development
0361- 2583089
+91-9854015763
rndadmin@iitg.ac.in

RnDOPs

Mr. Piyush Prasad

System Engineer
0361-258-2134
piyush67@rnd.iitg.ac.in
ernd@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Sarthak Roy

System Engineer
0361-258-2134
sarthak.roy@rnd.iitg.ac.in
ernd@iitg.ac.in

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Hemanta Kr. Nath

Junior Accountant
0361-258-3091
hkn@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Parinita Das

Office Assistant
0361-258-3091
dasparinita028@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Ms. Reema Nag

Office Assistant
0361-258-3091
reemanag514@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Human Resource

Mrs. Deepali Bhuyan

Senior Superintendent
0361-258-2133
d.bhuyan@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Manas Kumar Sarma(On deputation to JEE)

Junior Superintendent
mks@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Abha Rani Nath

Junior Superintendent
0361-258-2133
abhanath@iitg.ac.in

Miscellaneous

Mr. Avishek Dutta

Senior Assistant
0361-258-3088
avishek.dutta@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Dhanmoni Kalita

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2135
dhanmoni@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Moromi Das

Junior Office Assistant
0361-258-2135
moromi@rnd.iitg.ac.in



Purchase

Mr. Kumud Chandra Das

Sr Superintendent
0361-258-2134
kcdas@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Madhusmita Gogoi

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2134
g.madhusmita@iitg.ac.in

Mrs Jinti Saikia

Junior Assistant
0361-258-2134
jinti22@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Swapna Kalita

Office Assistant
0361-258-2134
swapnakalita33@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Ms. Dipjyoti Kalita

Office Assistant
0361-258-2134
dpkalita92@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Mr. Kamalesh Goswami

Office Assistant
0361-258-2134
kamalesh123@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Utilization Certificates

Mrs. Kajal Lata Brahma

Junior Accountant
0361-258-3088
kajallata@iitg.ac.in

Mrs. Swagata Chakraborty

Office Assistant
0361-258-3088
swagata20@iitg.ac.in

Assistant Project Officer

Mrs. Sakshi Nangia

Assistant Project Officer
0361-258-2134
sakshinangia24@iitg.ac.in

Attendants

Mr. Ranjan Patowary

Senior Attendant
0361-258-2133
rkp@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Pranab Kalita

Attendant
pranabk@iitg.ac.in