Name of the guest	Institute	Designation	Occupancy type
Prof. Rajpal S. Sirohi	Tezpur University	Professor	Single
Bidyut Deka	GIMT, Guwahati	Asst. Professor	Double
Iftak Hussain	Tezpur University	student	Double
Priyanka Koch	Tezpur University	student	Double
Sunit Manjil Hazarika	Tezpur University	student	Double
Swati Nawami Aideo	Tezpur University	student	Double
Dr. Ibetombi Soibam	NIT Manipur	Asst. Professor	Double
Ranjan Changmai	DHSK College, Dibrugarh	Asst. Professor	Double
Mahananda Brahma	CIT, Kokrajhar	Asst. Professor	Double
Atanu Bhowmick	Bodoland University	student	Double
Deep Kumar Prasad	Bodoland University	student	Double
Himangshu Deka	Bodoland University	student	Double

1) LIST OF INVITEES/PARTCIPANTS TO BE ACCOMMODATED IN THE INSTITUTE GUEST HOUSE

2) LIST OF PARTICPANTS TO BE ACCOMMODATED IN HOSTELS

NAMES OF PARTICIPANT	Male / Female	INSTITUTION	
			Hostel
Siddhartha Dev Pattanaik	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Subhabrata Senapati	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Abik Saha	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Ankur Nath	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Md. Rubul Hussain Mondal	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Rajesh Dev	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Raju Kalita	Male	NEHU Shillong	Lohit
Ankita Saikia	Female	Tezpur University	Dhansiri
Munmun Das	Female	Tezpur University	Dhansiri
Nashrat Zahan	female	Tezpur University	Dhansiri