Screen Reader | हिन्दी | A+ A A- A A

Building and Works Committee

1. Director of the Institute Chairman (Ex-officio)
2. Superintendent Engineer (CPWD), Assam Member (Ex-officio)
3. Chief Engineer (B), PWD, Assam Member (Ex-officio)
4. Prof. D.N. Buragohain, Professor Emeritus, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Guwahati Member
5. Mr. Mrinal R. Das, Secretary (Retd.), PWD, GoA Member
6. Dean, IPM of the Institute Member (Ex-officio)
7. Dy. Director/ Dean (Admin) Member (Ex-officio)
8. Associate Dean, IPM of the Institute Special Invitee
9. Registrar of the Institute Member Secretary (Ex-officio)