## ANNEXURE-I PhD Admissions July 2023 Shortlisted Only (JDP-BHU)

Shortlisted Only (JDP-BHU)							
S.No.	Application No.	Name	Gender	Caste Category	Studentship Category	Not Eligible/Shortlisted/Not Shortlisted	Remarks
	2023PHDJULME0003	SAURABH SHARMA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	Nemana .
	2023PHDJULME0004	GOVIND G NAIR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0006	RITWIK KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0009	PIYUSH RAMKRISHNA OLIVKAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0010	JINMAY KALITA	MALE	GENERAL EWS	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0016	SAHIN REJA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0019	KANAD GOSWAMI	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0020	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MALE	SC	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
		MANOJ SINGH YADAV	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0024	NARENDRA SINGH SIKARWAR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
11		NISHANT PATEL	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0032	HARENDRA KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0033	SUJEET KUMAR PATEL	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0038	CHANCHAL KUMAR GAUTAM	MALE	SC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0040		MALE	GENERAL	_	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0040	VIVEK SHARMA AJIT KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
			MALE	SC	Regular		+
	2023PHDJULME0053	NEERAJ SONKAR			Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0054	KUNAL KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
19		MANASH LEKHARU	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0060	AJAY KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
21		ANKIT RANJAN	MALE	GENERAL EWS	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
22		ADITYA RAI	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
23		ARJUN KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
24		RAJESH KUMAR RANA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
25		AMARNATH KASAUDHAN	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
26		SATRAJIT HALDER	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0087	VEDANT BHAGWAT	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
28		DIVYESH KUMAR PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
29		SUNIL DODKEY	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0094	RAHUL MOITRA	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0096	SHASHI KANT	MALE	SC	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0100	MADHURJYA MAHANTA	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0102	HIMANSHU KISHNANI	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0103	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0105	SANDHYA KUMARI	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0108	SAHASTRANSHU KOMALANGAM KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
37		RAJEEV KUMAR MANDAL	MALE	ST	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0110	RAHUL MAURYA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0113	NITIN KUMAR AMAN	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0114	DEEPAK KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	<b></b>
41		SMRUTIRANJAN NAYAK	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	1
42		SRIJAN TIWARI	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	1
43		AJAY GUPTA	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	1
	2023PHDJULME0131	SIBIVIVEK KP	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	1
	2023PHDJULME0141	SOUROV GHOSH	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0142	SHIVTEJ SHAHAJI KARANDE	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
47		AMRUTH SAROJ A	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
48		KRISHNA MOHAN YADAV	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
49		NEERAJ KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
50	2023PHDJULME0163	RANU RAJ	MALE	GENERAL EWS	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
51	2023PHDJULME0165	AMIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
52	2023PHDJULME0169	MOHD NADEEM AKHTAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
53	2023PHDJULME0170	NISHANT KUMAR	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
54	2023PHDJULME0177	SOORAJ P	MALE	GENERAL	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
55		KUMAR GAURAV	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
56		SANA ANSARI	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	2023PHDJULME0182	ANMOL YADAV	MALE	OBC (NCL)	Regular	SHORTLISTED	
	•	•	•			•	