Department Library Management Committee (March 23, 2021-March 22, 2023)

  • Dr. Vinay Wagh, Departmental Representative for Institute Library Committee
  • Dr. Jitendriya Swain, Coordinator, NBHM Regional Library
  • Dr. Pratyoosh Kumar, Faculty-in-charge, Department Library

Contact Us | IITG Home | IITG Email | Telephone Directory | IITG Intranet
© 2020 Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. For queries contact