SPARC Workshop on Design Principles for Next Generation Embedded Computing Systems @ IIT Guwahati

5th July - 8th July & 12th July - 13th July, 2021

List of Candidates Who Attended the Online Workshop in Full and eligible for E-Certificates

https://www.iitg.ac.in/johnjose/sparc3.html

All candidates in this list will receive their E-certificates in their email on or before 30.07.2021. If you are eligible for E-certificate as per the attendance policy of the workshop and your name is name is not in this list, contact sparc.cse.iitg@gmail.com with your Reg ID and the name.

SI.No	Name	Reg-ID	Name
1	Aarati	3002	Synopsys
2	AARTHI PANDIYARAJA	3003	Government college of technology coimbatore
3	Abhijeet Singh Thakur	3004	IIT Dharwad
4	Abhishek Anand Ambast	3005	Indian Institute of Technology
5	Aditi Sharma	3009	DRDO
6	Akshind A D	3013	Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology
7	Ambigavathi M	3019	Anna University, CEG Campus, Chennai-600025.
8	Amit Puri	3020	IIT Guwahati
9	Amrit Roy	3021	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (IITG)
10	Ankita Chakraborty	3029	Gauhati University
11	Ankur Gogoi	3030	Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad
12	Annie Jose	3032	Government Polytechnic College, Vechoochira
13	Ashwini S	3035	Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
14	Avik Bose	3036	Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur
15	Baranidharan karthikeyan	3038	Anna University - CEG campus
16	BASKAR P	3039	ANNA UNIVERSITY - GUINDY (CEG CAMPUS)
17	Ben Abijoe	3041	IcfaiTech
18	Bijin Elsa Baby	3045	Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad
19	Binu Paul	3047	Cochin university of science and technology
20	CHARAAN S	3051	MADRAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CAMPUS, ANNA UNIVERSITY
21	D. Radha	3055	Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore.
22	David Amos	3057	University of Maiduguri
23	Deepa M	3059	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research
24	Deepa Mathew	3060	Cochin University of Science and Technology
25	Duke Daffin	3065	Madras Institute of Technology
26	GANAPATHI SUBRAMANIAN R	3073	MADRAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
27	Gaurav	3075	Qualcomm
28	HARIHARAN RAMDOSS	3080	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,ANNA UNIVERSITY,GUINDY
29	JEEVITHA B	3087	ANNA UNIVERSITY
30	Jithin Bal P M	3088	IIT GUWAHATI

SI.No	Name	Reg-ID	Name
31	Jithu P Jerad	3089	Lourdes Matha Collage of science and Technology kuttichal Thiruvananthapuram
32	Jyotiprava Mohanta	3091	IIT Kharagpur
33	KALAGONI SAIKIRAN	3095	MAHATMA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,GNDIPET, HYDERABAD
34	Karanam Kaarthikeya	3099	Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur.
35	KARUNAMOORTHY B	3101	KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
36	KEERTHANI. P	3103	Anna university - College of Engineering Guindy campus
37	khyamling parane	3106	National institute of Technology Karnataka
38	Kralisha.A.J	3110	Anna University, MIT campus, Chennai
39	M.Atchayapriya	3114	Madras institute of technology
40	M.Jayasanthi	3116	PSG INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND APPLIED RESEARCH
41	Madhusudhan S	3120	Alva's Institute of Engineering and Technology
42	Maheswaran S	3121	Kongu Engineering College
43	Manab Ghosh	3122	Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur
44	MEENAKSHI BHRUGUBANDA	3126	Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
45	Muhammed Murshid P	3130	COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
46	Nalinkumar S	3136	Madras Institute of Technology , Anna University
47	NEETHU K	3141	SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING, CUSAT
48	Niranjan krishna L	3142	Madras Institute of Technology , Anna University , Chennai.
49	Nitha L	3145	Amrita School of Arts and Sciences
50	Parandaman S	3151	Dr.N.G.P. Institute of Technology
51	Parisa Surya Teja	3153	Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
52	Peter Yusuf Dibal	3155	University of Maiduguri
53	R.Michaelraj Kingston	3161	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering
54	R.V.Rohinth Ram	3163	Madras Institute of Technology Campus, Anna University
55	Raakesh Kumar	3164	Madras Institute of Technology
56	Rahul Sharma	3166	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
57	Ram Prasanna K	3169	Anna University, CEG campus.
58	RANJITH S	3170	Madras Institute of Technology , Anna University
59	RANJITH V	3171	Madras Institute of Technology
60	Reema Mathew	3174	School of Engineering, Cochin University of Science and Technology
61	Rekha Lakshmanan	3175	KMEA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
62	Rithik Sureka	3179	National Institute of Technology Durgapur
63	Rose George Kunthara	3180	School of Engineering Cusat
64	S Subalakshmi Sarvani	3185	Madras institute of technology,anna university
65	SACHIN DHYANI	3189	Indian institute of technology Guwahati
66	Sairushan	3191	Madras institute of Technology, Anna University
67	Sakthi Karunya P	3193	Anna University
68	Samuel Isuwa	3194	University of Southampton
69	Samyukta K	3195	Anna University, MIT Campus

SI.No	Name	Reg-ID	Name
70	SANDRA SWETHA J	3196	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING GUINDY(ANNA UNIVERSITY)
71	Santhanamari G	3199	PSG Institute of Tecnology and Applied Research
72	SHAKEEL MOHAMMED G	3202	ANNA UNIVERSITY
73	Shibu K.R	3205	MarBaselious Christian College of Engineering Technology
74	SIRANJIB SAHA	3213	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY
75	Srinivasa Rao Perumalla	3220	CVR College of Engineering
76	Suraj Kumar	3227	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
77	Tamizh Malar.V	3234	Annanu university-CEG Campus
78	Tanya Joshi	3235	Osmania University
79	V. Sathiesh Kumar	3240	Anna University
80	Vaikunth guruswamy	3242	Madras institute of technology, Anna University
81	vaishnavi d	3243	college of engineering guindy,anna university
82	YUVARAJ S	3255	ANNA UNIVERSITY
83	Yuvarani .R	3256	Madras institute of technology -Anna university
84	Zahid Ahmed	3257	NEHU