Current MA Students

2019-2021 | 2020-2022 | Past MA Students


Aarchita Sharma

202241001
aarchita_sharma@iitg.ac.in


Aman

202241002
aman1999@iitg.ac.in


Ameena Ansari

202241003
aameena@iitg.ac.in


Amita Ram Kulkarni

202241041
amita_ram@iitg.ac.in


Amratha Lekshmi A J

202241042
a.lekshmi@iitg.ac.in


Anushka Dabli

202241004
a.dabli@iitg.ac.in


Ashok Kumar Meena

202241045
ashokkumar@iitg.ac.in


Bedanta Dihingia

202241005
d.bedanta@iitg.ac.in


Bipanchi Bhattacharyya

202241006
b.bhattacharyya@iitg.ac.in


Deepshikha Rahi

202241010
drahi@iitg.ac.in


Fyroose J

202241011
f.j@iitg.ac.in


Gouri G Hari

202241012
g.g@iitg.ac.in


Harendra Basumatary

202241014
hbasumatary@iitg.ac.in


Ikya Kondapolu

202241015
ikondapolu@iitg.ac.in


Jallepalli Naveen

202241016
jnaveen@iitg.ac.in


Jayanth Kumar Narsim

202241047
n.jayanth@iitg.ac.in


Lakhan Dagadu Mali

202241017
dlakhan@iitg.ac.in


Lopamudra Gogoi

202241018
glopamudra@iitg.ac.in


Meghna Hazarika

202241019
mhazarika@iitg.ac.in


Muhammed Thwoyyib Kp

202241020
m.thwoyyib@iitg.ac.in


Nitesh Bandu Wankhade

202241021
bnitesh@iitg.ac.in


Nitish Kumar

202241022
knitish@iitg.ac.in


Parinita Deka

202241048
p.deka@iitg.ac.in


Pijush Nath

202241023
pijush.nath@iitg.ac.in


Prafull Satpute

202241024
prafull.satpute@iitg.ac.in


Priyadarshini Deori

202241049
pdeori@iitg.ac.in


Ritesh Kumar

202241025
ritesh_kumar@iitg.ac.in


Rohit Jain

202241026
rohitjain@iitg.ac.in


Sachin Bansod

202241027
bsachin@iitg.ac.in


Sameeksha

202241050
sameeksha_1999@iitg.ac.in


Sandra V Kurian

202241029
vsandra@iitg.ac.in


Satyaki Mukherjee

202241051
satyaki.mukherj@iitg.ac.in


Shyamalee Raj Medhi

202241032
shyamalee.raj@iitg.ac.in


Sonal Sharma

202241052
sonal.sharma@iitg.ac.in


Sonam Gupta

202241033
sonam_gupta@iitg.ac.in


Sunanda Aich

202241053
a.sunanda@iitg.ac.in


Suparna Kalita

202241054
ksuparna@iitg.ac.in


Suvroneel Saha

202241035
suvroneel.saha@iitg.ac.in


Tirthankar Ghosh

202241055
g.tirthankar@iitg.ac.in


Ujala Menghani

202241056
u.menghani@iitg.ac.in


Vaishnavi Sunil Bagade

202241037
svaishnavi@iitg.ac.in


Varsha Khangembam

202241038
kvarsha@iitg.ac.in


Yedukrishnan V

202241040
y.v@iitg.ac.in