Current MA Students

2019-2021 | 2020-2022 | Past MA Students


Aakriti Chakravarty

192241001
c.aakriti@iitg.ac.in


Akanksha Garg

192241002
akanksh@iitg.ac.in


Alex Chongtham

192241003
c.alex@iitg.ac.in


Anindya Basak

192241004
a.basak@iitg.ac.in


Anmol Gupta

192241005
agupta@iitg.ac.in


Areesha Khan

192241006
k.areesha@iitg.ac.in


Arindom Bora

192241007
abora@iitg.ac.in


Ashish Kumar Paswan

192241008
ashish1997@iitg.ac.in


Ashutosh Kerketta

192241009
akerketta@iitg.ac.in


Bimbini Baruah

192241011
b.bimbini@iitg.ac.in


Farzeen Zaman Baruah

192241013
fzaman@iitg.ac.in


Girdhari Yadav

192241015
i.girdhari@iitg.ac.in


Gote Roshan Dnyaneshwar

192241016
g.roshan@iitg.ac.in


Harsh Singh

192241017
hars@iitg.ac.in


Harshita Sahu

192241018
hsahu@iitg.ac.in


Himasmita Das

192241019
d.himasmita@iitg.ac.in


Kakoli Das

192241021
kdas@iitg.ac.in


Keshav Raj

192241022
r.keshav@iitg.ac.in


Kristy Saikia

192241023
s.kristy@iitg.ac.in


Maneesh M M

192241024
m.maneesh@iitg.ac.in


Monalisha Majumder

192241026
m.monalisha@iitg.ac.in


Mousumi Baruah

192241027
mbaruah@iitg.ac.in


Mridutpal Sinharay

192241028
msinharay@iitg.ac.in


Prashant Kumar Sagar

192241031
prashantkumar@iitg.ac.in


Pratik Kargupta

192241032
p.kargupta@iitg.ac.in


Rahul Abrol

192241033
rabrol@iitg.ac.in


Rishika Rai

192241034
r.rishika@iitg.ac.in


Rupesh Kumar Jha

192241035
rupesh1993@iitg.ac.in


Sabith K A

192241036
k.sabith@iitg.ac.in


Samyak Balwant Lohakare

192241037
b.samyak@iitg.ac.in


Saptak Brahma

199241038
sbrahma@iitg.ac.in


Shekhar Raj

192241040
sraj@iitg.ac.in


Shelly Das

192241041
shelly.das@iitg.ac.in


Shivam Kumar

192241042
shivamkumar@iitg.ac.in


Shivam Singh

192241043
shivamsingh@iitg.ac.in


Shubham Kumar

192241044
shubham1995@iitg.ac.in


Shweta Kakkar

192241045
k.shweta@iitg.ac.in


Siddhartha Kumar Sharma

192241046
siddhartha.kumar@iitg.ac.in


Sonal

192241047
sonal19@iitg.ac.in


Suantak Lhingneihawi Vaiphei

192241048
lsuantak@iitg.ac.in


Sunit Kumar Karn

192241049
sunit.kumar@iitg.ac.in


Tanaya Hazarika

192241050
t.hazarika@iitg.ac.in


Teerna Mandal

192241051
m.teerna@iitg.ac.in


Tikendra Rai Chelak

192241052
t.rai@iitg.ac.in


Upasana Nath

192241053
u.nath@iitg.ac.in


Varsha Priyadarshini

192241054
p.varsha@iitg.ac.in


Wasif Osman

192241055
wosman@iitg.ac.in