Current MA Students

2019-2021 | 2020-2022 | Past MA Students


Aakriti Chakravarty

192241001
c.aakriti@iitg.ac.in


Aarchita Sharma

202241001
aarchita_sharma@iitg.ac.in


Abhishek Bhatia

172241002
abhis172241002@iitg.ac.in


Abrar Ahmad

182241001
abrar18@iitg.ac.in


Aishwarya Bhuta

182241002
bhuta@iitg.ac.in


Akanksha Garg

192241002
akanksh@iitg.ac.in


Albin T John

182241003
albin@iitg.ac.in


Alex Chongtham

192241003
c.alex@iitg.ac.in


Aman

202241002
aman1999@iitg.ac.in


Ameena Ansari

202241003
aameena@iitg.ac.in


Amita Ram Kulkarni

202241041
amita_ram@iitg.ac.in


Amratha Lekshmi A J

202241042
a.lekshmi@iitg.ac.in


Amrit Anand

172241003
amrit172241003@iitg.ac.in


Anindya Basak

192241004
a.basak@iitg.ac.in


Ankit Pal

182241004
182241004@iitg.ac.in


Anmol Gupta

192241005
agupta@iitg.ac.in


Anubhav Shankar Goswami

172241006
anubh172241006@iitg.ac.in


Anushka Dabli

202241004
a.dabli@iitg.ac.in


Areesha Khan

192241006
k.areesha@iitg.ac.in


Arindom Bora

192241007
abora@iitg.ac.in


Ashish Kumar Paswan

192241008
ashish1997@iitg.ac.in


Ashok Kumar Meena

202241045
ashokkumar@iitg.ac.in


Ashutosh Kerketta

192241009
akerketta@iitg.ac.in


Avinash Kumar

182241005
182241005@iitg.ac.in


Bedanta Dihingia

202241005
d.bedanta@iitg.ac.in


Bimbini Baruah

192241011
b.bimbini@iitg.ac.in


Bipanchi Bhattacharyya

202241006
b.bhattacharyya@iitg.ac.in


Chayan Poddar

182241009
chayan18@iitg.ac.in


Chayanika Das

172241009
chaya172241009@iitg.ac.in


Debashree Hazarika

172241010
debas172241010@iitg.ac.in


Debayan Hazra

172241011
hazra172241011@iitg.ac.in


Dedchung Narzy

172241012
narzy172241012@iitg.ac.in


Deep Jyoti Mahanta

172241013
deep172241013@iitg.ac.in


Deepshikha Rahi

202241010
drahi@iitg.ac.in


Dharitri Bora

182241011
dharitri@iitg.ac.in


Farzeen Zaman Baruah

192241013
fzaman@iitg.ac.in


Fyroose J

202241011
f.j@iitg.ac.in


Girdhari Yadav

192241015
i.girdhari@iitg.ac.in


Gote Roshan Dnyaneshwar

192241016
g.roshan@iitg.ac.in


Gouri G Hari

202241012
g.g@iitg.ac.in


Harendra Basumatary

202241014
hbasumatary@iitg.ac.in


Harsh Singh

192241017
hars@iitg.ac.in


Harshita Sahu

192241018
hsahu@iitg.ac.in


Hemphi Terangpi

172241015
hemph172241015@iitg.ac.in


Himasmita Das

192241019
d.himasmita@iitg.ac.in


Ikya Kondapolu

202241015
ikondapolu@iitg.ac.in


Jallepalli Naveen

202241016
jnaveen@iitg.ac.in


Jayanth Kumar Narsim

202241047
n.jayanth@iitg.ac.in


Jayasankar Jayaraj Thayyil

172241017
jayas172241017@iitg.ac.in


Jithin Sabu

182241013
jithin18@iitg.ac.in


Jusringdi Dibragede

172241018
jusri172241018@iitg.ac.in


Kakoli Das

192241021
kdas@iitg.ac.in


Keshav Raj

192241022
r.keshav@iitg.ac.in


Kristy Saikia

192241023
s.kristy@iitg.ac.in


Lakhan Dagadu Mali

202241017
dlakhan@iitg.ac.in


Lopamudra Gogoi

202241018
glopamudra@iitg.ac.in


Maneesh M M

192241024
m.maneesh@iitg.ac.in


Meghna Hazarika

202241019
mhazarika@iitg.ac.in


Megnath Chakma

182241015
megnath@iitg.ac.in


Merlyn Maria Antony

172241020
merly172241020@iitg.ac.in


Milu Maria Jose

182241016
milu@iitg.ac.in


Monalisha Majumder

192241026
m.monalisha@iitg.ac.in


Mousumi Baruah

192241027
mbaruah@iitg.ac.in


Mridutpal Sinharay

192241028
msinharay@iitg.ac.in


Muhammad Iqbal Kk

172241022
iqbal172241022@iitg.ac.in


Muhammed Thwoyyib Kp

202241020
m.thwoyyib@iitg.ac.in


Namrata Gogoi

172241023
gogoi172241023@iitg.ac.in


Navnath Dinkar Phadatare

182241020
navnath@iitg.ac.in


Nitesh Bandu Wankhade

202241021
bnitesh@iitg.ac.in


Nitish Kumar

202241022
knitish@iitg.ac.in


Parinita Deka

202241048
p.deka@iitg.ac.in


Partha Pratim Basumatary

172241025
parth172241025@iitg.ac.in


Pijush Nath

202241023
pijush.nath@iitg.ac.in


Poram Ronya

182241021
poram@iitg.ac.in


Prafull Satpute

202241024
prafull.satpute@iitg.ac.in


Prashant Kumar Sagar

192241031
prashantkumar@iitg.ac.in


Pratik Kargupta

192241032
p.kargupta@iitg.ac.in


Pratyush Paras Sarma

172241028
paras172241028@iitg.ac.in


Priyadarshini Deori

202241049
pdeori@iitg.ac.in


Rahul Abrol

192241033
rabrol@iitg.ac.in


Raja Priyatham Tangirala

172241030
raja172241030@iitg.ac.in


Rajat Tiwari

182241024
rajat18@iitg.ac.in


Rashmirekha Pandit

172241031
rashm172241031@iitg.ac.in


Revati S Patil

182241025
revati@iitg.ac.in


Rishika Rai

192241034
r.rishika@iitg.ac.in


Ritesh Kumar

202241025
ritesh_kumar@iitg.ac.in


Rohit Jain

202241026
rohitjain@iitg.ac.in


Roshni Brahma

172241032
roshn172241032@iitg.ac.in


Rupesh Kumar Jha

192241035
rupesh1993@iitg.ac.in


Sabith K A

192241036
k.sabith@iitg.ac.in


Sachin Bansod

202241027
bsachin@iitg.ac.in


Sajal

172241033
sajal172241033@iitg.ac.in


Sameeksha

202241050
sameeksha_1999@iitg.ac.in


Samyak Balwant Lohakare

192241037
b.samyak@iitg.ac.in


Sandra V Kurian

202241029
vsandra@iitg.ac.in


Sangita Barman

182241026
182241026@iitg.ac.in


Saptadipa Mallick

182241027
saptadip@iitg.ac.in


Saptak Brahma

199241038
sbrahma@iitg.ac.in


Satyaki Mukherjee

202241051
satyaki.mukherj@iitg.ac.in


Satyawan Haresh Ramteke

182241029
satyawan@iitg.ac.in


Shekhar Raj

192241040
sraj@iitg.ac.in


Shelly Das

192241041
shelly.das@iitg.ac.in


Shivam Kumar

192241042
shivamkumar@iitg.ac.in


Shivam Singh

192241043
shivamsingh@iitg.ac.in


Shubham Kumar

192241044
shubham1995@iitg.ac.in


Shubham Sachan

172241034
shubh172241034@iitg.ac.in


Shweta Kakkar

192241045
k.shweta@iitg.ac.in


Shyamalee Raj Medhi

202241032
shyamalee.raj@iitg.ac.in


Siddhartha Kumar Sharma

192241046
siddhartha.kumar@iitg.ac.in


Sonal

192241047
sonal19@iitg.ac.in


Sonal Sharma

202241052
sonal.sharma@iitg.ac.in


Sonam Gupta

202241033
sonam_gupta@iitg.ac.in


Srijani Roy

172241035
roy172241035@iitg.ac.in


Suantak Lhingneihawi Vaiphei

192241048
lsuantak@iitg.ac.in


Sunanda Aich

202241053
a.sunanda@iitg.ac.in


Sunit Kumar Karn

192241049
sunit.kumar@iitg.ac.in


Suparna Kalita

202241054
ksuparna@iitg.ac.in


Suresh Naskar

172241036
sures172241036@iitg.ac.in


Suvroneel Saha

202241035
suvroneel.saha@iitg.ac.in


Swarn Rajan

172241037
swarn172241037@iitg.ac.in


Syed Akrama

182241030
akrama@iitg.ac.in


Tanaya Hazarika

192241050
t.hazarika@iitg.ac.in


Teerna Mandal

192241051
m.teerna@iitg.ac.in


Thangjam Rishikesh Singh

172241038
rishi172241038@iitg.ac.in


Tikendra Rai Chelak

192241052
t.rai@iitg.ac.in


Tirthankar Ghosh

202241055
g.tirthankar@iitg.ac.in


Ujala Menghani

202241056
u.menghani@iitg.ac.in


Upasana Nath

192241053
u.nath@iitg.ac.in


Vaishnavi Sunil Bagade

202241037
svaishnavi@iitg.ac.in


Varsha Khangembam

202241038
kvarsha@iitg.ac.in


Varsha Priyadarshini

192241054
p.varsha@iitg.ac.in


Vikas Upadhyay

172241039
vikas172241039@iitg.ac.in


Viraj Mahesh Vibhute

172241040
viraj172241040@iitg.ac.in


Wasif Osman

192241055
wosman@iitg.ac.in


Yedukrishnan V

202241040
y.v@iitg.ac.in