Recent Trends in Electronics and Computation

March 09-11, 2015

List of Shortlisted Candidates

Sl. No.	Name
1	Abhishek Sengar
2	Chirag Jain
3	Sunil Kumar Ojha
4	Megha Motta
5	Priya Geete
6	Pooja Sharma
7	Sarfraz Hussain
8	Gargi Kar Purkayastha
9	Dushyany Kumar Singh
10	Pradeep Kumar Sharma
11	Archana
12	Moushumi Patowary
13	Ashok Kumar Ray
14	Saidulu
15	Debabrat Boruah
16	Md Nasim Ansari
17	Sunita Kalwani
18	Gunajit Kalita
19	Navajit Saikia
20	Avishek Mahato
21	SK Habibur Rahaman
22	Ketan Raut

N.B.: This is not the final shortlisted list. Final list will be updated soon. Candidates whose name is not in the list please contact to our volunteers (Gaurav Saini: 7896360794, Rohit Jagtap:8471879984)