Prof. Girish Sampath Setlur

Professor, Department of Physics

Email : gsetlur@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-2715

 

Prof. M.K.Bhuyan

Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Email : mkb@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-2523

 

 

Prof. Prabirkumar Saha

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Email : p.saha@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-2257

 

 

Prof. Siddhartha Pratim Chakrabarty

Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email : pratim@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-2606

 

 

Prof. Ashok Singh Sairam

Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email : ashok@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-2583727

 

 

 

Dr. Arabin Kumar Dey

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email : arabin@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-2582620

 

   

 

Dr. Ashish  Anand

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email : anand.ashish@iitg.ac.in

Telehone: +91-361-2582374

 

 

Dr. Biplab Bose

Associate Professor, Department of Biosciences & Bioengineering

Email : biplabbose@iitg.ac.in

Telehone: +91-361-258 2216

 

   

 

Dr. Gaurav Trivedi

Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Email : trivedi@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-2582536

 

   

 

Dr. Sanasam Ranbir Singh

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email : ranbir@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-2582369

 

 

Dr. Suresh Sundaram

Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Email : sureshsundaram@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-2583458

 

 

Dr. Hanumant Singh Shekhawat

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Email : h.s.shekhawatiitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-3465

 

 

Dr. Prithwijit Guha

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Email : pguha@iitg.ac.in

Telephone : +91-361-258-3452

 

 

Dr. Souptick Chanda

Assistant Professor, Department of Biosciences & Bioengineering

Email : csouptick@iitg.ac.in

Telehone: +91-361-258-3211