## List of Faculty Participants for Online Training on 'Virtual Reality' during 1-10 Dec 2020 by IIT Guwahati

S. No	State	Name of Institute	Name of Participant
1	Andaman & Nicobar	Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Pahargaon, Port Blair	Dr.E.Muthu Kumaran
2	Assam	Dibrugarh University Institute of Engineering & Technology, Dibrugarh	Ajoy Dutta
3	Assam	Jorhat Engineering College, Jorhat	Dr Sonali Biswas
4	Bihar	Lok Nayak Jay Prakash Institute of Technology, Chapra, Bihar	Dr. Ghanashyam Prajapati
5	Bihar	Motihari College of Engineering, Motihari	NARENDRA KUMAR JANGIR
6	Bihar	Nalanda College of Engineering, Chandi, Nalanda	Garima yadav
7	CFTI	IIIT Manipur	Dr. Navanath Saharia
8	Chhattisgarh	Vishwavidyalaya Engineering College, Lakhanpur	Pooja Patre
9	Jharkhand	BIT, Sindri	SUMAN HESSA
10	Karnataka	Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot	Shashidhar Patil
11	Karnataka	BMS College Of Engineering, Bangalore	Archana H R
12	Karnataka	BVB College of Engineering & Technology, Hubli	Vinay S Tigadi
13	Karnataka	Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore	Kavitha Devi CS
14	Madhya Pradesh	Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior	Shambhu Kumar
15	Madhya Pradesh	Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Engg. College, Vidisha (M.P.)	Sooraj Jain
16	Madhya Pradesh	Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain	Dr Nishit Bedi
17	Odisha	CET Bhubaneshwar	Debi Prasad Mishra
18	Odisha	PMEC Berhampur	JAGADISH MALLICK
19	Odisha	VSSUT Burla	Swagat Dwibedi
20	Punjab	GNDEC Ludhiana	Manvinder Kingra
21	Rajasthan	College of Engg & Technology, Udaipur	Palak Jain
22	Rajasthan	Govt Engg College, Ajmer	Pravesh Saini
23	Rajasthan	Govt Engg College, Ajmer	Manoj Kumar Falaswal
24	Rajasthan	Govt Engg College, Jhalawar	Reshu bansal
25	Rajasthan	Govt Mahilla Engg College, Ajmer	Dr. Rituraj Singh Rathore
26	Rajasthan	Govt. College of Engg & Tech, Bikaner, Rajasthan	Mag Raj Gehlot
27	Rajasthan	MBM Engg College, Jodhpur	Deepak Patel
28	Rajasthan	University College of Engineering, RTU Kota	Narendra Singh Patel
29	Rajasthan	University College of Engineering, RTU Kota	Amit Swami
30	Tamil Nadu	Govt College of Technology, Coimbatore	T Rajasenbagam
31	Tamil Nadu	PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu	Dr J Kanchana
32	Tamil Nadu		N SHIVAKUMAR
33	Telangana	University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telang	Dr. P.Ramesh Babu
34	Uttar Pradesh	Harcourt Butler Technical University (Formerly HBTI), Kanpur	Partha Saha
35	Uttarakhand	Institute of Technology, Gopeshwar	Suraj Singh chand