SI. No.	Institute Name	Summer Intern Name
1	JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur	Abhishek Swami
2	Madhva Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior	Owais Ahmed Ghauri
3	Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology (SMIT)	Nipam Ananda Deka
4	Dhemaji Engineering College (DEC)	Tirtharanjan Chakrabarti
5	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Shaswata Gogoi
6	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Silchar	Nilav Roychoudhury
7	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Lindy Nongmaithem
8	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Jyotirupa Basumatary
9	Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research, Indore	Keshav Joshi
10	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Parthapratim Deuri
11	National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkal	Gautam Sivakumar
12	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Riya Tekcham
13	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Prerona Kashyap
14	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Mrigankar Saikia
15	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Bhargab Deka
16	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Silchar	Arpit Saikia
17	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Rahul Nath
18	Mohan Babu University	Chandu Pavan Kumar
19	College of Engineering and Management Kolaghat	Reya Dutta
20	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Tomson Laishram
21	Manipal University Jaipur	Sarthak Gangwar
22	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Nitul Das
23	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Rahul Pandit
24	University of Hyderabad	Shahryar Rza
25	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Silchar	Tejaswin Goswami
26	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Manipur	Maimom Albert
27	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore (VIT)	Arghya Bhattacharya
28	XIM University Bhubaneswar	Ashlesha Tripathy
29	Jadavpur University	Rajdeep Khaskel
30	Jadavpur University Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI) University Tripura	Jyotishman Sarkar Joydip Das
32	Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI) University Tripura	Rearden Rajkumar
33	Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI) University Tripura	Arup Sankar Reang
34	Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI) University Tripura	Shyamtung Chakma
35	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research (IISER) Kolkata	Gautam Singh
36	B. K. Birla Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pilani	Abhishek Dhaka
37	Tezpur University	Mayurakshi Gohain
38	Dibrugarh University Institute of Engineering and Technology (DUIET)	Manjeet Sarmah
39	Dibrugarh University Institute of Engineering and Technology (DUIET)	Anena Borah
40	Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology (SMIT)	Samrat Mitra
41	Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Albin Shaju
42	Jadavpur University	Soukarya Biswas
43	School of Engineering, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Akshay M Sebastian
44	XIM University	Naren Kumar S
45	Siliguri Institute of Technology (SIT)	Aditya Gupta
46	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Silchar	Jaydeep Prapanch Das
47	School of Engineering, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Evilin Biju
48	Indian Association For The Cultivation Of Science	Sutirtha Bhattacharyya
49	Saisugash Senthil	Saisugash Senthil
50	Chennai Mathematical Institute	Ankan Kar
51	Chandigarh University	Harsh Panday
52	Chandigarh University	Anjali Aggarwal
53	Chandigarh University	Deepak
54	Tezpur University	Ankur Sarmah
55	Jadavpur University	Arya Pandit
56	School Of Engineering Cusat	Adithyan V A
57	Pandit Deendayal Energy University (PDEU)	Yatri Patel
58	Heritage Institute of Technology (HIT)	Suhrid Behari Paul

SI. No.	Institute Name	Summer Intern Name
59	Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science	Pratyay Sarkar
60	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore (VIT)	Debangajyoti Das
61	Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Agartala	Sampurna Mondal
62	Vellore Institute of Technology Amaravati (VIT-AP)	Kandregula Sasi Preetam
63	SRM Institute of Science and Technology	Shashanka Shekhar Sharma
64	Tezpur University	Anshuman Saikia
65	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT)	Sourodeep Kundu
66	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Sourav Kumar Barman
67	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT)	Sreeja Upadhyaya
68	Tezpur University	Rajdeep Bhattacharyya
69	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Silchar	Jijnash Kashyap
70	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Silchar	Jhumur Santra
71	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT)	Aayushman Attreya
72	Nagaland University, School of Engineering Technology	Fedrick Nongpoh
73	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Silchar	Rhitwik Choudhury
74	Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Anandakrishnan P
75	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur	Kislay Arya
76	Rajiv Gandhi Institute Of Petroleum Technology	Anubhav Bhattacharya
77	Manipur Institute of Technology, Manipur University	Malemnganba Naorem
78	Gauhati University Institute of Science and Technology (GUIST)	Monimukur Saha
79	School of Engineering, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Elizabeth Joshi
80	Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Kolkata	Sandeep Chatterjee
81	Indian Institute of Technology (NIT), Jodhpur	Aansh Chandrakant Dubey
82	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Kurukshetra	Aaron John Jacob
83	Institute Of Engineering And Management , Kolkata	Lalit Sharma
84	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Patna	Aditya Raj
85	Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Bhagalpur	Kaushal S Shelke
86	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Prabal Barman
87	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Nitish Sarma
88	Jorhat Engineering College (JEC)	Tushar Haloi
89	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Lanngambi Thounaojam
90	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies (VIPS)	Samridhi Bisht
91	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Manipur	Mangalton Okram
92	National Institute of Technolog (NIT), Manipur	Sinngam Khaidem
93	Indian Institute Of Information Technology, Dharwad	Raghava Gatadi
94	JSS Academy Of Technical Education	Khushi Arunkumar Byakod
95	JSS Academy Of Technical Education	Nithyashree Sridhar
96	JSS Academy Of Technical Education	Suchith R S
97	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology	Chirayu Das
98	Vellore Institute Of Technology, Vellore	Bhaswati Deka
99	Vellore Institute Of Technology, Vellore	Marjana Bhuyan