## Interview Schedule for the Short Listed Candidates (PhD Admission Dec 2020)

		T			
SL			Short		
No	Application No	Candidate Name	Listed	Panel	Interview Slot
1	2020PHDDECCS0021	BANOVOTH RAJA SEKHAR	YES	1	7th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
2	2020PHDDECCS0101	SOUVIK HALDER	YES	1	7th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
3	2020PHDDECCS0009	SARV PRIYA	YES	1	7th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
4	2020PHDDECCS0147	ANANYA MONDAL	YES	1	7th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
5	2020PHDDECCS0073	ATUL KUMAR	YES	1	7th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
6	2020PHDDECCS0133	RAJENDER KUMAR B	YES	1	7th DEC, 12:30PM-01:00PM
7	2020PHDDECCS0132	SAJAL KUMAR PRAMANIK	YES	1	7th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
8	2020PHDDECCS0090	PRASANTH KUMAR BEVARA	YES	1	7th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
9	2020PHDDECCS0082	AMIRUL HOQUE	YES	1	7th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
10	2020PHDDECCS0072	SOUHITYA CHAKRABORTY	YES	1	7th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
11	2020PHDDECCS0137	PREETI PREETI	YES	1	7th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
12	2020PHDDECCS0081	KOPAL RASTOGI	YES	1	8th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
13	2020PHDDECCS0119	JAYDEEP KISHORE	YES	1	8th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
14	2020PHDDECCS0023	PANKAJ KUMAR	YES	1	8th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
15	2020PHDDECCS0112	NIMESH KUMAR	YES	1	8th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
16	2020PHDDECCS0002	MEGHNA SAIKIA	YES	1	8th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
17	2020PHDDECCS0083	SURAJIT DUTTAGUPTA	YES	1	8th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
18	2020PHDDECCS0097	DHANASHREE ROHAN PATIL	YES	1	8th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
19	2020PHDDECCS0100	AFRIN ALAM	YES	1	8th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
20	2020PHDDECCS0103	KETAN ANAND	YES	1	8th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
21	2020PHDDECCS0010	SUBHASISH SAIKIA	YES	2	7th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
22	2020PHDDECCS0151	AVINASH KRISHNA	YES	2	7th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
23	2020PHDDECCS0175	RAJIV KUMAR	YES	2	7th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
24	2020PHDDECCS0118	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	YES	2	7th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
25	2020PHDDECCS0094	SONALI VISHWAJEET SHINGE	YES	2	7th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
26	2020PHDDECCS0115	NISHA SINGH CHAUHAN	YES	2	7th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
27	2020PHDDECCS0164	KRISHANVEER GANGWAR	YES	2	7th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
28	2020PHDDECCS0042	PRAVEEN KUMAR	YES	2	7th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
29	2020PHDDECCS0166	MOHD AKRAM	YES	2	7th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
30	2020PHDDECCS0172	VENKATASHESHU NELLUTLA	YES	2	7th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
31	2020PHDDECCS0049	MINAKSHI BORUAH	YES	2	8th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
32	2020PHDDECCS0005	DEBASMITA MANNA	YES	2	8th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
33	2020PHDDECCS0120	NAPENDRA SOLANKI	YES	2	8th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
34	2020PHDDECCS0176	ASHITA BATRA	YES	2	8th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
35	2020PHDDECCS0093	SWETA MANNA	YES	2	8th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
36	2020PHDDECCS0143	ABHIJEET SINGH THAKUR	YES	2	8th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
37	2020PHDDECCS0087	PRIYA RANJAN DAS	YES	2	8th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
38	2020PHDDECCS0024	VANDNA CHATURVEDI	YES	2	8th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
39	2020PHDDECCS0102	PRATIBHA LANKA	YES	2	8th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
40	2020PHDDECCS0141	ANUPAMA ARUN	YES	2	8th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
41	2020PHDDECCS0185	RAM PRATAP GAUTAM	YES	3	7th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM

				_	
42	2020PHDDECCS0123	MANISH KUMAR	YES	3	7th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
43	2020PHDDECCS0041	RATNAPAL KUMARSWAMI MANE	YES	3	7th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
44	2020PHDDECCS0040	RAM PARVESH DAS	YES	3	7th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
45	2020PHDDECCS0003	PRASHANTH BABU BANDI	YES	3	7th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
46	2020PHDDECCS0126	AJAY KUMAR DAS	YES	3	7th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
47	2020PHDDECCS0013	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	YES	3	7th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
48	2020PHDDECCS0173	PARVEZ ALAM	YES	3	7th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
49	2020PHDDECCS0070	GOURI SANKAR NAYAK	YES	3	7th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
50	2020PHDDECCS0128	SUPARNA KAR	YES	3	7th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
51	2020PHDDECCS0116	MANINDRA NARAYAN SINGH	YES	3	8th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
52	2020PHDDECCS0157	NIRAJ	YES	3	8th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
53	2020PHDDECCS0047	NEERAJ SHARMA	YES	3	8th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
54	2020PHDDECCS0171	SHEFALI GOEL	YES	3	8th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
55	2020PHDDECCS0183	BIKASH NANDAN BORA	YES	3	8th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
56	2020PHDDECCS0114	SAMUJJAL BARUAH	YES	3	8th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
57	2020PHDDECCS0184	SUJAY R	YES	3	8th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
58	2020PHDDECCS0077	DEVISHA ARUNADEVI TIWARI	YES	3	8th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
59	2020PHDDECCS0186	SUBRATA ROY	YES	3	8th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
60	2020PHDDECCS0031	SRIPADA V S SUBBALAKSHMI	YES	3	8th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
61	2020PHDDECCS0031	ABHILEKH DAS	YES	4	7th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
62				4	,
	2020PHDDECCS0036	SUBRATA DAS	YES		7th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
63	2020PHDDECCS0182	SHIVALI SHAKYA	YES	4	7th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
64	2020PHDDECCS0014	KUNVAR KANHAIYA	YES	4	7th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
65	2020PHDDECCS0140	AKANGKHI BORAH	YES	4	7th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
66	2020PHDDECCS0136	MOHIT DEY	YES	4	7th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
67	2020PHDDECCS0177	K R RAHUL	YES	4	7th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
68	2020PHDDECCS0096	JINAGA TULASIRAM	YES	4	7th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
69	2020PHDDECCS0075	ANANT LOKHANDE	YES	4	7th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
70	2020PHDDECCS0170	NISHTHA RAWAT	YES	4	7th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
71	2020PHDDECCS0110	ANJALI RAJAK	YES	4	8th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
72	2020PHDDECCS0159	AKASH SHRIVASTAVA	YES	4	8th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
73	2020PHDDECCS0074	RAHUL BHANJIBHAI VANSH	YES	4	8th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
74	2020PHDDECCS0057	SAURABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	YES	4	8th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
75	2020PHDDECCS0063	INDRAJIT SINHA	YES	4	8th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
76	2020PHDDECCS0052	DEVESH MISHRA	YES	4	8th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
77	2020PHDDECCS0046	RASMITA KUMARI MOHANTY	YES	4	8th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
78	2020PHDDECCS0129	PRAVEEN D CHOUGALE	YES	4	8th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
79	2020PHDDECCS0050	VENKATA SAI PRAVEEN VUNGARALA	YES	4	8th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
80	2020PHDDECCS0156	NABAJIT BAISHYA	YES	5	7th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
81	2020PHDDECCS0155	AKANKSHA TANDON	YES	5	7th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
82	2020PHDDECCS0113	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	YES	5	7th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
83	2020PHDDECCS0038	DEV NATH	YES	5	7th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
84	2020PHDDECCS0091	BAIRAPOGU SUNDARA LEELA	YES	5	7th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
85	2020PHDDECCS0069	VIDYADHAR SHIVAJI SHELKE	YES	5	7th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
86	2020PHDDECCS0153	BANTI KUMAR	YES	5	7th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
87	2020PHDDECCS0071	ALIK PRAMANICK	YES	5	7th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
88	2020PHDDECCS0135	JYOTIRMOY TARAPHDAR	YES	5	7th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM
30	20201110010030133	JIOHRIVOT TAKAFIDAK	ILJ	,	7 th DLC, 07.30F1V1-03.00P1V1

89	2020PHDDECCS0054	BHASKAR SHARMA	YES	5	7th DEC, 05:00PM-05:30PM
90	2020PHDDECCS0027	SREYAS S	YES	5	8th DEC, 10:00AM-10:30AM
91	2020PHDDECCS0055	SACHIN SAHU	YES	5	8th DEC, 10:30AM-11:00AM
92	2020PHDDECCS0015	SOUMYA BHARADWAJ	YES	5	8th DEC, 11:00AM-11:30AM
93	2020PHDDECCS0044	BHAVYA NAIR	YES	5	8th DEC, 11:30AM-12:00PM
94	2020PHDDECCS0187	K CHITRA	YES	5	8th DEC, 12:00PM-12:30PM
95	2020PHDDECCS0058	NILOTPOLA SARMA	YES	5	8th DEC, 03:00PM-03:30PM
96	2020PHDDECCS0079	PRIYADARSHINI CHATTERJEE	YES	5	8th DEC, 03:30PM-04:00PM
97	2020PHDDECCS0060	RUBAL SAGWAL	YES	5	8th DEC, 04:00PM-04:30PM
98	2020PHDDECCS0018	RAJA SEKHAR KOMMARAJU	YES	5	8th DEC, 04:30PM-05:00PM